Saddening: Losing many proffesionals to Covid-19

[ATTACH=full]334166[/ATTACH]

This virus has now gotten out of hand. May they r.i.p.

Elders walisema hii kitu hakuna.

Would you be kind enough to share the same matrix for year 2019/2018. That way, it will be at least more clear where lines are @

Fixed

Inyangala mtu yangu sana …soo sad

Just like that you have started boarding because some guy has flashed out un-verified numbers. If i may ask, does it mean doctors/nurses were not dying pre-covid? C’mon pple in this day and age i fail to understand how one easily get swayed… You are either lazy/scared if you believe in this shit.

Ile shida uko nayo ni comprehension…the article clearly talks about “the virus” which is Corona…and to answer you…Pre-Covid, Nurses and Doctors were not being killed by Corona, you know why? Coz there was no Corona.

Si unaona hao elders…

And now zis:
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-11-14-mombasa-odm-chair-dies-of-suspected-covid-19/?utm_term=Autofeed&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1605335731

Akanyal

Hakuna kitu kama corona kenya. This people would have died either way.

Ghaseer!
[MEDIA=facebook]88201339429/posts/10158969257099430[/MEDIA]

io ni normal.

ni majina tu zimebadilika. since march we are not hearing of any new deaths due to cancer and diabetes and other normal killer diseases.
kifo zote sa ii tunasema ni corona,

Mr Comprehender will still argue with this. In the end, they still died and they would either way they would have died. Maybe not this time maybe earlier but they would have still died just like you will die soon.

Who said they were immortal? The article talks about Corona Virus deaths… stick to the article and make your point…or shut the fuck up.

Corona is a Global pandemic hence the attention it gets, if you want stats of other death causes am sure the Ministry can avail that.

Now to bring you home… you are fcking lazy and scared as shit and you would want everyone to join you in your Covid misery (hence everyone who question is a moron to you).

I would suggest you start reading widely, fact-check some of this numbers (reading will come in handy) and most importantly live a healthy life. And don’t be scared to die son.

RIP Hatimy