Why unleash your tribesmen with bows and arrows to harm innocent Kenyans who are protesting high cost of unga, fuel, stima etc?
Language of muganga is violence.
Troublesome luo affair. Tangu juzi until indefinite, hali itakua ni live bullets either during maandamano or normal patrols.
Mamba watanenepa msimu huu.
Kalenjiga results to tribal killings as they mismanage the economy who will they kill next
The blame is squarely on jskslenyeluwere, he is using the same tactics moi used to send armed gangs to fight a certain tribe then scream tribalism the loudest . Hao wajinga tunajua Tu they were sent from sukoi, can’t be surprised to learn soodi is the money bag send straight from statehaus
Do you know the background of the story or you just talking coz stupid thoughts are exploding in your small brain like uranium in a fusion! Some individuals paid locals from kalenjin side to attack the protestors more like retaliation which is not. I’m not sympathetically speaking coz I’m for these mandamanos you should be worried by the kind of leaders who would actually pay to kill or harm
Wasn’t he acquitted though? Also, isn’t it only fair you remind us the handshake brother who was with jambas at the Hague?
Hii Hague unikalia fun ukipelekwa huko
Wait for 2027 when Okuyu say NO to Ruto, hapo sasa ndio kutakuwa na mambo.