[MEDIA=twitter]1613162797633871872[/MEDIA]
ao ni waarabu. countries zile zingine zitalaumu wazungu na wanasiasa. na bado utaona elders wakisema waarabu ni takataka
Generally speaking, NIABM
[ATTACH=full]490367[/ATTACH]
#NIABM, But that Haiti image that you have used is after the major earth quake. Weka ya Japan pia after the Tsunami na ya New Orleans after Katrina
[ATTACH=full]490369[/ATTACH]
FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
Tukubali kwanza Mwafrika ana upungufu mkubwa sana wa MANAGEMENT. Whether you call it SELF HATE OR NOT
NEGRO IS A BAD MANAGER
Nuclear ni constant, bado wanapoesha Chernobyl to this day
Japan has very efficient earthquake recovery processes
Kukatokea earthquake ya 6.5 on the Ritcher Scale pipeline inaweza recover kweli? Wacha pipeline, building ngapi zinaweza simama Kenya?
This is disputable.
How? Make your point in full chokee jingli!
Put bonobos in Nairobi it becomes a shit hole.
Put wazungu in Nairobi green clean city
As they say negro is a bad manager
Bahamas is an island as well and is 90% Africans. GDP per capita in Bahamas is US $ 27,000
Thats twice as high as some European countries like Bulgaria
You’ve never been to Egypt.
It’s a shithole country!
Naonanga videos za tourists wakiwa accosted pale Pyramids and I wonder if i’ll tolerate such.
Botswana has 24 hour electricity. Include Chuka town on the list
[MEDIA=reddit]AskReddit/comments/om38bx[/MEDIA]
The Bahamas are a tourist hotspot and a tax haven located 50 miles away from Miami, it’s basically the USA’s playground while Bulgaria is a Balkan shithole.
Kwani mnaishi wapi, Niko na stima 24/7
Something is seriously wrong with the black man