Sad life of a police man.

This is corporal Kiplagat’s police line house. Shares the tinned house with another cop.
[ATTACH=full]180423[/ATTACH]
Kiplagat is single but his room mate has a wife and two kids. The house is divided by bedsheets for privacy. At times Kiplagat chips fungas a ka rural slay queen. Gives her strokes at night while his counterpart is out on night duty. The wife of his counterpart hears all the moans… She asks herself mbona bwana yangu hajawai nipea hivo.

With in no time, she is having an affair with Kiplagat. They say siku ya mwizi ni arobaini. One day Kiplagat is caught hand in cookie jar stroking man’s wife who just came from a long night shift. Cocks his AK. Two bullets for Kiplagat(head shots). Then the wife. Later panuas mouth and inserts the AK inside and blows himself. Sigh life of a police man.

sleeping near someones wife does not give a passport to DFHKM her

But the temptation is real

Jaribu kutomba dame wako when her best friend is around. I will narrate to u one Incidence. My nigga Clivo had a relationship with a campus chic staying in those ngara hostels. One day after a night out he went and screwed his chic in the presence of her roommate who was pretending to be asleep. Long story short Clivo is now married to this roommate.

Meanwhile, cc @pamba

[MEDIA=twitter]1012433331047280640[/MEDIA]

4 green emojis :D:D:D:D for officer Pamba

:eek::eek:Our very own @pamba?

wochman @pamba kimeumana

Kumbe @pamba anaitwa John

it s all the same for other military officers and police leaving in the miserable and indecent shelter,

All policemen get a house allowance like other public servants. They chose not to rent a house.

Plausible.
They choose to live in these conditions to hoodwink the masses.
Elsewhere you will find that they own flats in kayole or mlolongo.

With this kind of misery life, challenging work environment,…these guys are the champion of handling stress.

@introvert kazi kwako

Weapons are left in the armoury, not carried home.

How tragic, the accommodation is very inappropriate and will lead to all sorts of problems. Police are moved to different locations, if one has a home in Kayole it will not help you if you are posted to a remote location.

Why can we not make quick good quality prefabs or modular homes for police accommodation? They provide better accommodation.
Where do they post the tenders for such projects?

[ATTACH=full]180470[/ATTACH]

They are already being done, with a good model at Ruai Police Station

are police allowed to live away from ‘kambi’? of course most of them have rural homes or houses elsewhere, but I think they are required to live within the quarters, its a shame that we force them to live withing calling distance to the station and yet we do not want to build better housing for them.

I think the police service works differently from other public servants when it comes to where they are supposed to live.

Why not rent out a house hata kama ni single room in the nearest town or market for the wife and kids akuwe analala huko when not on duty ?