Sad development

[ATTACH=full]40612[/ATTACH]
Man brutally assaulted by Police during CORD’s anti-IEBC march yesterday dies; IPOA vows action.

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/05/16/18/343D9D3800000578-3593243-image-a-56_1463418012698.jpg

Now whos paying for his medical expenses THE POLITICIAN ??? I DONT THINK SO

hawa ni wale polisi uchapwa na bibi zao nyumbani

He’s DEAD. They’ll pay for his funeral.

Regardless of politics, there’s something very wrong with that picture. A policeman in full body armour curb stomping a protester who already seems to be passed out. Zi. Karao ashtakiwe na afutwe kazi. Ni kama kukula mtoto mangumi jo.

14 Likes

Also, @Meria Mata , is the man in the pic the same one that has died?

So it is safe to say that Bernard Ngari from Ndumberi is one of the thugs who was taking advantage of the demonstration to rob people?

If his name started with an O, sahii hii site ingekuwa imewaka moto. Even funnier, you will not see the trolls here.

cc @MBOMB

An other funeral, an platform for politicking!

So sad I saw on TV the way he was not protecting himself and knew something was wrong. He did not deserve what happened. So sad

I told you these guys were ferried from kiambu and Thika to cause chaos and steal from innocent wananchi in the name of CORD…now I rest my case

kama alikuwa na kerinde ya cord bado yeye ni meffi,KUFA NUGU

GSU should be trained on how to handle ppl I would not be surprised to find out this guy was in a wrong place at the wrong time. This kind of police brutality can happen to anyone. In the West there are violent demos but we do not see this kind of police brutality like the one we witness in Kenya.

Despite my absolute zero cold heart towards these idiots and their leaders, that cop was way out of line. I cringed to the bone watching the video, the jaruo didn’t die though.

anko wacha za ovyo. alilipwa kuja kusumbua, haimaanishi maisha yake haina thamani bwana.

they are a lot of kikuyu within a walking distance from the city,why ferry them from thika or kiambu?

Demonstrators should also be semsitised on how to demonstrate peacefully without distrubing others and cuase property losses to peaceful Kenyans

Now thats its a eye shiner who has died all of a sudden the police are brutal…jana you were here praising them and their tactics …pthooooo

Not necessarily, riots ni mkama mtego wa panya, huwashika waliomo na wasiokuwepo .

Jubilee is playing according to Cord’s script, they have you where they wanted you