[MEDIA=twitter]1456855498372886529[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1611273280845131778[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1611294376893759490[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1456855498372886529[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1611273280845131778[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1611294376893759490[/MEDIA]
Ni kujaribu tu…
:D:D:D:D:D… Beta male deserves nothing but death to the power of ten
The day I will go down on one knee and ask a girl to accept my marriage proposal, someone needs to call my father and tell him I have let him down. If I want to settle down, I will just impregnate the girl na Maisha inasonga mbele
Elders walikubaliana a man is to be worshipped not the other way around
Arume kii matituragia andu aka maru
Hapo Sasa elder, the way to propose is to impregnate the girl, other things will fall in place.
90% of marriages are for convenience and not even in God’s plan.
Especially hizi za wanaume kupiga magoti.
Ukitaka mke pigia mungu magoti , literally or figuratively . Yaani pray for a wife .
He is the source and he hears EVERYBODY
Hiii marriage na proposal ni ya upuzi saana. You must accept to be controlled and used in marriage for it to servive. Bure ndoa inasambaratika to
Nî wana mûtheri
How did he think this was a good idea?
wazungu waachiwe ujinga yao
Mimi sioni shida apo
@PHARMACY proposed to a Mkamba housemaid who had already been pumped by twins by the very agile wekesa the watchman
Hii niliona…
Jamaa haitaki kusema nini ilitendeka…
Happy New year mkubwa.
The trick is to do public kneeling after everything has been worked out in the background…:D:D:D:D
Everything you see on the internet is mostly staged after rehearsal…only Beta Males don’t know this secret… :D:D:D:D
Plantation isn’t for the faint hearted . @uwesmake the kwift watchman is usually beaten 10 strocks each morning as he rushes to poor his sorrows in @poyoloko his silly ignorant lover .
Kupigia mwanamke magoti ni upumbavu na ushenzi mtupu
Iko time karibu nirent out an entire movie theater niweke familia ya mrembo pekee yake ndani and do sthin very romantic. Ile mapepo nilikua nayo 1 year ago. Wah.