Sad!!! Another murder in Eldoret.

https://www.nation.co.ke/counties/uasingishu/Athlete-in-court-over-wife-killing/1183334-5226976-iy2h92/index.html

A man suspected of murdering his wife following domestic squabbles will be remanded for seven days to enable police complete investigations.
Isaiah Samoei Kipchirichir, 29, a US-based athlete with no world record,:oops::oops: is accused of strangling and hitting Gloria Jepleting Sangutei, 27, with a blunt object.
The victim was a teacher at Ngeria Girls High School in Uasin Gishu County. The two wedded in a colourful church ceremony on December 22, 2017.
Mr Kipchirchir, a graduate from New Mexico University, had separated with Ms Sangutei and relocated to the US before the incident. “He travelled from US two weeks ago. It appears he has been trailing our sister with a mission to eliminate her after she moved out of their matrimonial home due to consistent abuse,” said Mr Sangutei.

[ATTACH=full]252993[/ATTACH]

Impure kipsigis huwa kunguru kama wakamba wa kangundo.

hii coomer ilikua inagotwa huko inje

All these killings is as a result of investing too much emotion and finance in women.

Condolences to her family.

mi nangoja 3billions words za mtu pamoja na 38 youtube videos on the same…sijataja mtu.

Angekuwa na “World record”, haya mambo hayangetokea…

The Nation reporter felt the need to rub it in. I guess record or no record, he would have done it. Sad. Too many young people are losing it and committing heinous crimes of passion

At least try to be the exception, on “D-rule”, kipsigis inaingilia wapi ghasia hii

Love is strange.

[ATTACH=full]253007[/ATTACH]

Maybe am the only one but I’d never be away from my wife for more than two weeks if not in death. How do you stay abroad with a wife back home na mama yako? Aaai… Nyege knows no dignity.

As opposed to what? Investing 300 Bob at karomaindo? What is too much emotion? And what is too much finance? To invest in a woman? If the daughters and sisters and mother you have, have a limit of how much emotion and finances should be invested in them by the men in their lives. That’s you. And your cheap family. Keep it to yourself k? I don’t know who died and made you the SI unit for how much emotions and finances a man should invest in a woman. A human being has been murdered in cold blood you idiot and already Mr know it all have it all figured out, you are here justifying it bcz it was a woman wen you don’t know these pple from a bar of soap how can you just pass judgement like this. I want to really insult you but even insults are wasted on pple like you.

You don’t know these people how’s about you stop projecting your misogyny to the poor dead woman? Then sarcastically sending condolences to her family.

:rolleyes:

hit and run battalion is the best. pink handles sisi hatukachigi ata mkitunyima. There’s too much puthy to fight for just one

[MEDIA=facebook]id=507330673336057;type=video;user=EldoretTownNews[/MEDIA]

sasa msee amehukumiwa kifo hivyo tuu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o18fHNViS0M

Huyu msee lazima pesa zake zili zamiswha

Eldoret and Naivasha. It’s always Eldoret and Naivasha. You never hear Voi, Kapenguria or Siakago.

Ama lunga lunga

Who hurt you?