Wadau,
If you had 10 million bob, and you had the option of either investing the money in Sacco shares or rentals, which one would you do?
Sacco Shares - wait for 16% dividends, get 1.6 million end of the year or 133k monthly.
Rentals - Will probably get you 100k monthly. Na utasumbuana na tenants.
I’d recommend the police sacco if you’re into such things.. otherwise invest in the NSE. KUSSCO corruption should tell you why.
Rerimoita:
Wadau,
If you had 10 million bob, and you had the option of either investing the money in Sacco shares or rentals, which one would you do?
Sacco Shares - wait for 16% dividends, get 1.6 million end of the year or 133k monthly.
Why does Sacco bit sound so fulfilling, imagine just investing 10m and getting 133k each month! How viable is this? Is it for life? Downsides?
hakimoto:
…either investing the money in Sacco shares or rentals, which one would you do?
Why does Sacco bit sound so fulfilling, imagine just investing 10m and getting 133k each month! How viable is this? Is it for life? Downsides?
Non withdrawable.
Six years tu ifike hio 10m,now Will you be getting the 133k for life?!
Or what exactly do you mean non withdrawable
Rerimoita:
Wadau,
Which SACCO would give you 16% PA? Typical dividends on SACCO share capital is 13% while the deposits will give an interest of 10%.
The RE estate will give typically 8% anything above that will come with heightened risk eg Mabati structures.
If i had access to that kind of cash i would consider
NSE
American Stocks
Kibinda_Nkoye:
… monthly.
Which SACCO would give you 16% PA? Typical dividends on SACCO share capital is 13% while the deposits will give an interest of 10%.
The RE estate will give typically 8% anything above that will come with heightened risk eg Mabati structures.
If i had access to that kind of cash i would consider
NSE
American Stocks
Last year Stima sacco paid dividends at 16%
Rerimoita:
Wadau,
Corruption has hit many saccos so be careful. If they money isn’t exchanged for physical assets, just know it can disappear anytime greedy directors decide.
Nyinyi watu hamjaskia story ya KUSSCO na George Ototo. SACCO management has been infiltrated with looters and it only a matter of time before they start going under.
Weka rental. Sacco will not always give you 16%. Depending on the economy inaweza kushuka hadi 9%. Sacco ni ufala. With 10million tafuta ways ya kufanya kitu ya maana
What people don’t know there is no different between interest,profit and rent. Rich people knows how to play the system they don’t loose. When there is recession they go for government security to chase interest. In good times they invest in business to chase profit. When there is inflation they invest in real estate to chase rent and store their wealth.
Ndovu
June 9, 2025, 7:53pm
Go get medical care…
Then travel around the world
Apana invest… we came from the soil… tutarudi hapo
Spaxs
June 9, 2025, 8:04pm
Rerimoita:
Wadau,
Sacco anytime. I would put the money in Sacco deposit and enjoy 11% rebates every year.
Buddy_1:
…had the option of either investing the money in Sacco shares or rentals, which one would you do?
The Sacco can collapse due to corruption or financial mismanagement, in which case you lose all your money.
Rerimoita:
Wadau,
Buy a AMG maaasin ukulekule misichana premium B4 ulambe chini . Told you guys kuna a nuclear apocalypse coming which will factory reset the world into stone age level
Lord_Wanaruona:
…ey in Sacco shares or rentals, which one would you do?
Buy a AMG maaasin ukulekule misichana premium B4 ulambe chini . Told you guys kuna a nuclear apocalypse coming which will factory reset the world into stone age level
Umejua aje kasee?
Unaona A inamaanisha apocalypse not anus
Swali tu nani akona 10M sahi.. lets be realistic
Tafuta altcoin iko na APY ya angalau 13%