SABA SABA 7/7

If you know you know.

RUTO and his Friend Thief Gachagua were by MOI’s side oppressing FREEDOM FIGHTERS in 1990, 91, 92 but today they are enjoying the fruits of what they were against. Maumbwa.

[ATTACH=full]449038[/ATTACH]

We shall prevail against the CHIEF MURDERER.

[ATTACH=full]449037[/ATTACH]

In Memory of Hon. Matiba, Shikuku, Wangari, Oginga, Kibaki and countless others 2nd Liberation heroes who fought Demonic Moi and his cronies the likes of Ruto and Sunkuli.

Kama hakuna mahali umetaja the GREAT MATIBA hakuna kitu umesema hapo juu.

It’s sad that as the years go by there’s less public recognition of that momentous day ,the day Kenyans had the balls to stand up and say ENOUGH.

Ametajwo! lakini lazima angemtaja Mukhisa, Orengo, Anyona, Muite, Muliro explicitly

It’s also sad a post like this one on patriotism and and fight for democracy posted on this “great forum” can’t be pinned and will get less views and comments than those of “wangapi tumesalimiana” and shet.

Sad times to be a Kenyan. F@ck gatheca, f@ck mwisi ya sugoi and the whole whirobaro movement.

Kibaki was the among the last to join in. Before then he was M01 damu

Fack you for not mismenting me

Pamoja na hao wametajwa hapo juu lazima muongeze George Moseti Anyona,Koigi wa Wamwere,the guy who was clobbered by @Abba s dad Likhotio,Ruba Kinuthia na kamsee fulani ka Coast…Mijikenda

Mohamed Salim Bamahriz?

Rev Njoya

@Electronics4u fanya hii maneno ndio watoto wa 2002 kama @Jimit @Viking35 na @Tauren wajue historia kidogo.

You better vote Wajakoya, Ruto is a venom

Life and Limb were lost in the dungeons of Nyayo and Nyati Houses from as far back as 1983.

And the great honorable George Nthenge, who was in fact one of the convener’s of the kamukunji meeting, being the kamukunji mp then. One of the few main players in that event who are still alive, at 95. And forget not the numerous footsoldiers, who actually dared to attend. ***Then again, give the Moi demonic government its due, it was (in some ironic few ways) more tolerant than what we have today. Those days, the worst you could get in those meetings was a clobbering. Nowadays, the government seems to have a policy of ensuring that they shoot and kill at least 2 or 3 people in every major demonstration… A sad trend, which needs to stop.

Look how they are dressed. Those times, the difference between the leaders and the led wasn’t that huge. You could sometimes actually bump into your MP at your local. The MPs’ and ministers’ kids attended the local public primary school.

To vote for thief looter would be to pee on the work these heroes did.

Quite true. I went to the same school with the kids of three sitting MPs, two assistant ministers, head of civil service. And it was just an ordinary public provincial high school.

Naskia Mama Wangari Maathai alikuwa anastay Buru at some point…sijui Phase 3 or 4…ni kweli? Sikuwai aja locate keja yake but kuna siku convoy ya ndai mbili zilipita hapo mtaani nika ambia ndio huyo…didnt see her though.

Halafu joh…kama niko primo i got to sing infront of moi and present him with a bouquet…not once but twice…lakini ni ka song bird fulani kalikuwa kanaitwa Jennifer ndio alimpatianga maua…dingisa gidole alitubuyia toughees na shule ilikuwa flooded na maziwa ya nyayo for 2 days. Wasee wa Parklands Primo…mnakumbuka hio maneno?

Big up to the contributors wa hii thread. God bless you all.

Several people were killed on Saba Saba 1997. It’s just that the media was muzzled and many people only listened to KBC, not like now when the internet has made things easier.