S.Sudan 4

The high and mighty in S.Sudan steal Salva Kiirs 14 million dollars. Frame 4 Kenyans and 12 S.Sudanese, intimidate their lawyers, and make sure a life sentence for each is issued. Considering whom the cash was stolen from, those Kenyans are unlikely to experience freedom again. I am almost sure that they only received a fraction of the cash, if any, and the real cash is somewhere in Europe, the U.S or right here in Nairobi invested in some property. Doing business with dictators or in dictatorships is a bad idea.

[SIZE=7].[/SIZE]

Mwiba wa kujidunga huo, who told them to export corruption

mtoto akiji kunyia haumtupi, they are our own they deserve a second chance

ehe? makosa ya mwana wetu ni ndogo kushinda ya wenu, eh?

Mwalimu enda ukapanguse watoto meffi

Seems they are not shiny eyes due to the reaction by shiny eyes hater.

You dont give them a second chance, they serve their sentences in Kenya and receive fair judgment. Their lawyers were intimidated at gunpoint, before a judge.

Can we use the same analogy on the Akasha brothers?

The worrying thing is the government isn’t even concerned about this, but they say we have a foreign policy

unaibiaje msito 1.4 billion ovyo ovyo

I read somewhere that the money was wired to a local bank account pale Queensway which belongs to a Sudanese. Juba wants the money wired back in exchange for the imprisoned Kenyans. The unlucky 4 were caught up in a ego and power tussle of well connected Sudanese officials.

Sasa hao nao huo ni ujinga wa aina gani? they are very lucky to be alive. Acha waumie huko ili iwe funzo kwao na kwengine na mawazo kama yao.

Too sad,such cases makes one fear to work across the borders.Hakuna mtetezi

The foreign ministry has said that it has not forgotten about them.

[ATTACH=full]88283[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]88284[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]88285[/ATTACH]
Really??? Or maybe we should have a daily briefing

For the first time umeongea kama mzee mzima!senji!

Mungiki mimi.ni babayako

ngombe mkisii

Uwesukimwi niaje