tupatane kwa debe!!
[SIZE=1]Umeffi sacco[/SIZE]
Salon imefunguliwa saa moja usubuhi on a SaturdayâŚ
[ATTACH=full]77105[/ATTACH]
@saimo sitaki kukutusi. you not my level. so that your stupidity doesnât confuse you, I need to specify the level, your level iko ground zero.
Tumesema ii ni umeffi sacco tulia
Last year watu walikuwa wamenyamaza. Sasa salon imefunguliwa. @Engâiti uko sawa?
Its a welding degree from former communist East German polytechnic that was upgraded to a university in 1993 after Germany reunification. His only transcripts is that he speaks a little German and that to his supporters is all the proof they need.
Buda niko fiti nafaa kurudi job very soon! Incarceration nomaâŚ
I hope uko salama pia,
Juzi omisioyo alinindama mna ninche nomokabira? Uliona
Agaisia kara ki akwo? Tindasoa buya Imaa in the last 3days
The devil is not in the name of the school. My comrade schooled at Caltech with the same welding degree. However caltech is top of 15 schools in THE WORLD.
Huko majuu , technical institute or polytechnic means a Technical University. It is a very specialized University. Admissions are reserved for the best of the best.
Ti hi hiâŚ
Him and another nongwe called Benji Ndolo pretend to be analysts par excellence, ati they have realized that greeks have matured and therefore will not vote for Muuru wa Ngina. I give them our resident analyst, one @FieldMarshal CouchP who said here the other day that greeks are waking up everyday to go to bushary, kuhura andu ngeta, kiosk, umalaya, and have little time for politicking, but come voting day, true to form, all like safari ants will troop to the voting stations and cast their votes for the Son of Ngina. then go back to the hustle.
True. Most of our non-Matiangi refined Aâs couldnt secure an admission letter.
My friend who doesnât know Caltech, (please for the sake of the brilliant minds that graduated there to make successful lives at silicon valley) donât compare that village polytechnic in the 60âs to a tech giant Caltech that was still great even in the 60âs. Lastly I agree with you the devil is in the details, babuon. Went to school yet nobody ever saw him, he has no transcripts, no classmates and a degree that is âTop Secretâ
raila has no educational background
rails caused the collapse of Kenya airways
raila is funding war in south Sudan
haha come on now who are you fooling?
hahaha, true, hajawai ata release TBT moja ya akiwa darasa huko majuu
if they admitted him with his primary certification then they did not admit the bestâŚ
The last two are what is known as propaganda which is information, especially of a biased or misleading nature, used to promote or publicize a particular political cause or point of view. Be smart my brother! Know the difference between misinformation and disinformation.
So then how come he is a registered Licensed professional Engineer. His credentials certified:
Search for his name in this site
ebk.or.ke