Rwanda waliheshimina baada ya vita. War as bad as it is has shaped societies. Britain, German, US all have had their share years ago. Hata Kenya ile siku mtaona serikali haifai a war will set things right.
If you want peace, Prepare for war
Rwanda waliheshimina baada ya vita. War as bad as it is has shaped societies. Britain, German, US all have had their share years ago. Hata Kenya ile siku mtaona serikali haifai a war will set things right.
If you want peace, Prepare for war
we fought the colonial wars.
If only it was that simple. If you’ve never lived in a warzone, hakuna kitu unaweza kutuambia.
Never ever pray for war ! I’m a war veteran myself and a decade and a half later, I still have the scars on me . If you’ve never send brass down range and received in kind, or never seen what an IED does in person, just stick to Hollywood scripts .
Kinda true,most countries that had bloody civil wars rarely hate one another.
Not true.
True kidogo. After 2008 Kales and Centralians have mutual respect for each other.
Uhuru cannot touch Ruto and vice versa. If Ruto was Jeng, Lunje or Mijikenda, he would be out of government
wewe jua tu the govt is on your trail
Rwanda is existing in a state of false and enforced peace. That kind of arrangement doesn’t last too long
@Mzeiya Flany is tight Pres.Kagame is the fabric that forcefully holds Rwanda together, remove that nigger from the helm and they will be at each other’s throats again.
Why do we need a war to remove an unpopular government. We can easily vote them out
Lmao, you’re either an expatriate or very young and naive. You speak as if Kenya is a democracy.
Kenya is not a democracy but Uhuru could have not rigged if he did not get the support of many Kenyans. My point is if the government is truly unpopular then how will he rig his very few votes