Last election there was quite abit of Tutsi - Hutu tensions.How is the situation approaching August 4th elections.Nani ako Rwanda atupatie update?
Ballot Papers are being printed in the country and elections official are working on voluntary basis.No wonder our election is the 2nd most expensive election in the world!
Elders kabla twende mbali?
Tujibu hii Swali?
Being the first to comment on your own thread ni Kama… (20marks)
There’s only one sure way to ever achieve democracy in a country,its a high price and I don’t think we are ready to pay.
Its not a comment boss its an appendage
Just praying and hoping for a peaceful election hapa kwetu Kenya!!
wanking to bonobo porn using sand paper
Wanking at your own reflection.
They are printing their own ballot papers? They do not have their own version of Naswa kila siku kortini?
Benevolent dictatorship at work.
Kujipiga bajaj
Soo true. We are spending billions on this election because of one factor: Raila. Literally one guy holding this beautiful country hostage. Sad!
Benefits of “democrasy”… which Joshua keeps bragging about.
Masweep hapa kule, though hapo kwa expensive, we could have considered other cheap options
No, we are spending billions because of a few uthamaki followers and sympathisers who cant keep their sticky hands inside their damned pockets! They will always try kuiba kura!
If babuon were to have his way, the Kenyan elections would be held in Mars and the results transmitted back to earth to ensure credibility.
wouldn’t that be a good thing? We would be the first country in the world to do it. Kwani nyinyi hampendi maendeleo…I get it, you prefer sitting under the githurai flyover, starving away-- mkingoja BABA mumrushie mawe… STUPID!
Ati sitting, we are busy hawking merchandise including underwear for your women to cover their stinky poosies while you gather in groups outside City hall, Archives and Jevanjee engaging is useless politics.
It’s ironic that a thread about Rwanda elections has become about Raila. And I know Raila is not the problem. If Raila never existed, ingekuwa mtu mwingine analaumiwa.
Human beings can be ignorant just because some guy told them! The election is expensive because of the constitution, not Raila. Kwani ni Raila alisema Al Gura-whatever wapewe tneder ama ni yeye alisema mkuwe na constituencies 200000002222233838 na representatives 555999497373633? Aiiiiiiii, mumewekewa akili na udumbaki ama hizi ni vindu shina?!
this tym mzeee anaenda kupumzika bondo,sad part ni we are left with arap mashamba though I like his bravado