Ruto's Trip To US/UK Is Proof Bleks Need White Validation & Africans Are Born Naturally Mentally Enslaved

The yoke of mental slavery will take 5000 years to overcome, that I can assure you. Sio majina, sio mavasi, sio dini EVERYTHING has been eroded and now fvcking each others rectum is the new thing being pushed onto the developing nations.

The more a baby’s name sounds heavily British, Italian or Spanish the more it is adopted by negro mothers. Eti Mtoto anitwa Alejandro ama Roberto.

Back to our leaders now. So this thief from the North has stolen his poor people’s taxes meant to build dams and will on one trip Spend Ksh 110 Million to fly around the world in the company of his cohorts. His poor constituents some of whom don’t eat three meals a day are singing praises to the thief from their mud huts eti kijana yao ameenda Amerika na Wingereza.

Kenya skipped a vital stage and embraced DEMOCRACY.

ALL CIVILIZATIONS WERE SHAPED BY WAR. [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]SAD BUT TRUE

AMERICAN CIVIL WAR
FRENCH REVOLUTION
Zhao–Xiongnu War
Battle of Changping

True. I heard him say he has no problem with the LGBTQ despite being a Christian. Ruto can even sacrifice his own children to be president. He shouldn’t be allowed to win at all cost.

He can be a good opposition leader.

If you want campaign finance from mzungu you will have to toe the LGBTQ line. Iyo pesa inakujanga with several strings attached.

@Ndindu trip ya Obama huku kenya ilicost taxpayers wa USA hela ngapi?

So you will stop him at all cost? Doesn’t that include sacrificing your own kids to stop him?

@Ndindu if truthful African history was taught in African schools, Africans would stop ass-licking wazungus.

E.g do you know there are whole areas of Kenyans struggle against British colonialism that can not be taught even today because it would be very embarrassing to the British.
[/QUOTE]

[/QUOTE]

Obama was not coming to Kenya to seek validation, He was coming here to push his agendas of Homosexuality and ar. b0rtion while also securing markets for Americans companies such as General Electric, kisha anapeana MRI Machines mbili za kuwafunguna macho

wewe unaona 100 million ya trip ya Ruto, lakini huoni 75 billion zenye counties zetu wamepea General Electric kulease equipment za hospitali zenye hakuna mtu anatumia, are you not being pennywise but pound foolish?

Ndindu the bonobo electrician, first stop using English and change your first name to show your protest against the Europeans. Otherwise, punguza ushonde and let the lion of Sugoi be.

He who pays the piper, calls the tune. Nothing new under the sun.

True, it comes down to how much you want hiyo kiti.

There is a time Ruto spoke out against LGBT issues on some podium in Kenya. Am surprised he addressed the issue as a supporter of LGBT rights while in the US. Again, during the ICC proceedings, Ruto was on the forefront of speaking against foreign intervention in African issues. He was a “African solutions to African problems” preacher. Now he wants the US to moderate our process.
I have nothing against the man, but its hard to note that, hypocrisy and our local politics ni kama left cheek and right cheek. Haziachani

Speak for Yourself ..

I have lived with them ..
I have studied with them ..
I have competed against them in academia and on the sports field..
I have exchanged views and philosophies with them ( ..and most of them are very shallow individuals ..)
And at the end of the day , I consider MYSELF better than the vast majority of them …

I recall an evening when one of “them” came in holding a sick child and requesting whether there was a “white” doctor on duty …

Being the prankster I am , I wore a white lab coat , hair net and mask over my Surgery Blues and stood in front of him …

I think he got the message , and we got on with the business of treating the little angel … :D:D

People regard these westerners so highly for nothing. You have to ignore so much to come to a simple conclusion ati Jungu’s are better than us at anything onany level. Using the current state of affairs, especially the structure of societies and the success of these structures as the basis of judgement is just a simple way of saying “Am mentally limited”. In such cases, we just let those who propose such arguments and deductions stroke their ignorance.