[ATTACH=full]400184[/ATTACH]
I think Lootal is not loyal. That woman was with him all along lakini Lootal kept luring Waiguru who is her competitor.
It’s all coming out.
True colours are all coming out wadau.
Look at ngirici. Just look at her.
How many battles has she fought for him in order to increase his popularity in Kirinyaga.?
Then someone joins the bandwagon in the last hour and there and then she was put aside.
She was betrayed. She was dumped. She was duped.
Poor her.
So what should be do? Ruto is Ruto
It’s like Looter is only aiming at working with corrupt rich people towards the election
:D:D:D:D:D…ngirici anaogopa nominations ,let her face waiguru and let the best woman win… uncle amekataa direct nominations route ,he knows that route will make him lose the election or fail to get an absolute majority huko parliament ,county assembly and Senate.
I don’t think she’s scared of facing Waiguru in nomination.
She’s worried nominations will never be fair as long as Lootal is, like @ChifuMbitika says, going to favor Waiguru in the process and by then it will be too late for her.
It is arguably true that the support Lootal has in Kirinyaga is because people like Ngirici stuck with him when people like Waiguru were fighting him. Direct nominations are given to loyal supporters all over the world. To turn around and start receiving people like waiguru is a betrayal. Waiguru cannot bring any support outside kirinyaga, so why court her?
It’s baffling to say the least
I don’t blame her. If WSR continues to suck Waiguru’s tits hatatuona…
Alaaaa!
She will run on another party friendly to UDA. Game bado changa.
Eh. Ata wewe uta de-camp.
Sitaki kukumbuka kwenye tumetoka na Waiguru:mad:. I was not happy when WSR embraced her…but I quickly remembered this is politics and Kenyan politics at that.
Nikielekea wapi for I will never ever ever be a Jakuonist?
Hallelujah.
Amen!
I will believe Kirinyaga people are retarded if they will vote for Waiguru again.
Mumetoka Naikuru
Siasa haitaki makasiriko - I would never pity a politician.
That’s OK.