Ruto's "agenda" makes me uneasy

I vigorously supported this man as a hustlers’ dream come true. But as his administration settles in, I am no longer at ease. I am not sure Ruto worked so hard because he is a vehicle of positive change. He is worrisome by these small small moves he is making such as the blanket allowing of GMO, his judicial takeover, his one party tendencies and setting sights on NSSF!!! The choice of Cabinet secretaries and the recent choreographed joke by Museveni’s son!!!

I could be wrong, but this admin looks like it will give a new meaning to absolute corruption. I hope I am wrong, because during the campaigns, this man sounded like he would transform Kenya.

:D:Dit’s sinking in man. It is sinking in…

If you thought Ruto would transform Kenya, you’re low IQ who can’t tell a politician’s lie if it slapped you on the face.

I am very worried also

On matters Judiciary, WSR never addressed the issues that intelligence raised on these judges, CJ Maraga had advised Uhuru to swear the judges in , then forward his concerned to the Judiciary Service Commission.
Ruto followed none of the logical options that were infront of him, meaning, he’s is looking forward to trade favors with the same judges. Scrstch my back , i scratch yours.

His choice of cabinet is dead on arrival.

On GMO, the man didn’t address the issues that led to the ban of GMO’s in the country, I’m sure they was a task force that was formed which recommended their ban.

On purchase of Telecom, why was it sold to begin with ?

It’s just strange how you expected career thieves to transform the country. Aisha Jumwa and Mutha Kuria are clowns who don’t inspire confidence.

Tunamaliza Kumi na Ruto

Mukuru amesema watu walipe Nyumba for 41 years then wakue home owners…

[MEDIA=twitter]1577177624128159744[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1576936249352458240[/MEDIA]

The cancerous GMO was to equivocate the Russian oil.
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]All Kenyan men will have titties:meffi::meffi::meffi::mad::mad::(:wink:

The man went to Gachagua’s late brother’s funeral. One would be mistaken to think it was a political thanksgiving victory lap by the speech he gave. Forgetting he was there to condole with the bereaved.

io ndio shida ya wakenya. kila mkenya alikuwa anajua Ruto ana support GMO. Lakini wakenya waliconcentrate na maneno za sadaka, wheelbarrow, corruption, badala ya kujiuliza zile maswali ngumu, na ile maneno zita affect maisha yao. [ATTACH=full]469908[/ATTACH]

Both choices were compromised but worse with Raira!
Jukumu niyako sasa ujulishe serikali haya ni mambo mabaya

Itabidi uzoee! We are for finishing the journey with our great president :D:D:D

Ni God manze.

Karibu kiti pande hii, anyone who couldnt see through the lies we were told , including uhuru is bad will take alot of time waiting for that lie Bottom up . Exactly what were we promised bottom up and what should we expect ???

Merry making in a funeral. Awuoro

Rasima tungepigia Ruto kura tupunich huyo Uhuru

6500 for a two bedroom wow…tunazipata aje…

You campaigned for him…

GMO this GMO that oooh no, its Ruto this Ruto that mean while you all be doing nothing at the city. Rudi ocha ukalime shamba lako kama elders wengine acha kusumbua.
Pata master plan ya vision 2050.

Uhuru amekasirika…endelea kutingiza kinyambis na kuskuma wheelbarrow bila kusumbua