Ruto

I just want to have a feel of what it feels if I post a thread about Ruto.

Ruto this,Ruto that,Ruto there.

Can’t you all get it,he is all manner of news coz his boss doesn’t care. (Is he really the boss by they way,it appears a guy who came through the back door calls the shots)

Ruto is also preparing himself to exit the political scene come 2022.That is why he looting at the slightest opportunity.

But I retaliate,If his boss Uhuru had balls and is also not a party to corruption,Ruto would not be in the news for all bad reasons.
So wachaneni na Ruto aibe

But I retaliate

Wewe it seems. you are attracted to me,mahali nitakushikia…ndio utajua wewe sio @Mjuaji

The word you’re looking for is [SIZE=6]reiterate. [/SIZE][SIZE=4]Jinga ya Mweiga East[/SIZE]

Asande,lazima ningesupport culture yetu ya r na l

Kuna vile nimeona Kenya haiwezi na Rais ka Kibaki. Yaani Ruto aliambiwa na CoG kupitia Kivutha asirudishie Rao. Akaanza vizuri alafu akaleta herdsboy joke mwishowe ndiye huyo kaita yeye fisi.

Ruto for plesindent 2022

:mad:

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/53478477_10215887788485163_1685001294688813056_n.jpg?_nc_cat=100&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=1dc12ca44912a9f0a276835f8047a4a2&oe=5D0C0C60

Five Jubilee legislators from Elgeyo Marakwet county have accused President Uhuru Kenyatta of targeting the Kalenjin community in the ongoing war on graft in a bid to stop Deputy President William Ruto from succeeding him in 2022.

They are Marakwet East MP Kangogo Bowen, Keiyo South’s Daniel Rono, Marakwet West’s William Kisang, Woman Representative Jane Chebaibai and county assembly speaker Phillemon Sabulei.

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/53735573_10215882293027780_5640405315171123200_n.jpg?_nc_cat=109&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=91c6ebead7a3ba92db2b0db099622330&oe=5D1F392D

They spoke in Eldoret on Saturday.

The legislators, along with 30 MCAs, said Uhuru has shown he does not want to back Ruto.

“This is politics and we won’t entertain tricks. If Uhuru does not want Ruto, let him not sacrifice Kalenjins. Let him engage Ruto on his own,” Bowen said.
The Star

Wakale wanabore sometimes!

By the way huko Mweiga sio kubaya…labda ulipatana na mkaaji mbaya but the place is good for onion production