Ruto will win 2027 kalonzo ticket is dead on arrival

Ruto may win come 2027…there is no serious opposition smart moves on his term…
I see a sail through through pass come 2027…by the way the church prayed for his election victory God gave them Ruto. And God wont relent to mortal demands now…as israel rejected God for a ruler so God gave them saul then David then Solomon who over taxed them so is Ruto

So, was his victory was delivered by Allah, YHWH, Ngai, Nyasaye, Jah, Buddha, Owuor, Jehovah Wanyonyi et al? Or did all those guys/women/whatever-you-think-they-are sit down and settle on him as they will again in 2027?Do they do the same for all countries the world over? Did they do it for the tribal chiefs in the days of our forefathers?

The only combination to remove Ruto is if Matiang’i or Natembeya will be running.

Sisi murima hatutaki hio kitu saa hii and we will gladly support Kisii or Luhya. Kalonzo alete wakamba and settle for CS position na akiskia hataki, aende akalambe Rao lwambo as he always does coz najua Rao will back Ruto.

Mistake we can make ni Kalonzo aseme ndiye atasimama ama Kikuyu watoe candidate. Only Matiang’i, Mudavadi or Natembeya can remove Zakayo.

Kalonzo hawezani na Murima.
Period.

There is too much historical baggage between him and Murima.

He is not too aggressive to venture deep into the region.

He is a Muthoniwa but has never tried to learn the Gīkùyü language. Infact Jambasi knows more Gikuyu than kawiper.

Ask him what panty color cardi B atakuwa anavaa in15 years time. Hawa ni overnment bloggers, wanajua Ruto is unpopular so hii ni strategy yao since people cannot support Ruto ni kujaribu kubargain na kugaslight

Kama drumpf alishinda jambasi is a 2 term president.

I agree.
Jambasi atakuwa statehouse by 8am.

Some leaders from central will support him for his money ( Ex governor Wairia has already shown interest).
Others will try to sell Kawiper but to not avail because of lack of cash flow.

If you cannot beat them…

Exactly :100:

Mimi hapa nashindwa kwanini risto ya 2027 inatembea…kwani ni nani ame guarantee ati kutafika 2027 kabla hakuja lipuka kikitu na kubadilike vinoma ?

The genz revolution will sweep Nabii out of state house

Even Bifwoli wakoli is enough to beat Ruto in 2027

Huyu wakati mnakanyaga shingo I will dismantling his dental formula na ball joint hammer.

Even a dog will defeat that snake. Only a foolish kenyan would want another 5yrs of lies, failed economy, disappearances and total incompetence.

bullshit.

kamalaya had no chance.

but with either candidate, america is still fucked.

hii ndio budget ya NIS inafanya.buying off popular voices,gaslighting.Kuwa assured k talk staff wamepatiwa pesa or they are trying to attract loot

fixed :green_emoji: :green_emoji:

Yea, we also know that the said Saul lived forever to punish Israel.

with what votes? :green_emoji: :green_emoji: :green_emoji:

He is not going anywhere