Raila Odinga will now ask for half of the government by force …if William Samoei Ruto tries to disapprove him he just gathers all his soldiers(mps) and push him out…
Remember Mt.kenya mps has retreated from him and only Riftvalley mps cannot save him…
Also if Mount Kenya mps be given a chance to wash themselves again on the public view they will without hesitation and the only way an mp can be accepted again by voters in Mt.Kenya is by going against Ruto …
Siasa inataka kua moto sasa.
Msiweke siasa kwa roho.
Don’t bother analysing politics/politicians.
Trust me, Ruto, Gachagua, and Tinga are best friends behind closed doors. They make big money deals in secret, then feign wars on TV.
Ruto will be president for a long time, Until the universe decides otherwise. In the meantime, let’s tighten our boots for at least 18 years, then we can relax.
We need a civil war to reset the situation
Jsks the most incompetent prezo in Kenyan history
Best of friends—that’s a stretch. No amount of money can wash away the humiliation Toothy G has suffered. The man got wooed, screwed then dumped like a low-class whore before the eyes of the world.
Kiumbwa kitauwawa na HechEYEFi hata before 2027
Mt kenya mps are eating good…
No need to turn on mzee b4 2027
Coz uyu mzee he gets 1 sniff of betrayal and ur done for