[MEDIA=twitter]1622504047964995585[/MEDIA]
Its an open secret. Ndio maana Ruto aliuza akicheka kama yeye anakaa mtu wa kuibiwa… he made grand chess moves.
Whose fault or failure was it that he was able to embed his malware and trojan horses in the system. His nemesis Konyagi was the president, and c-in-c with the entire security and intelligence under his beck and call yet he couldn’t root out the double agents and spies? Makau Mutua is exposing Konyagi:s failures and ineptitude. Those so called sell-outs were placing their bets for future survival. For example, Monicah Kuna was at the centre of power, her hubby Peter Kagwanja was running Azimio campaign system, it is now evident they were double agents. The moment Kagwanja shouted loudly that Ruto won fair and square, I knew he was a two-faced, forked-tonque shiny eye
Q: Who is the longest chairman of Defeated Men Association
A: Raila Omollo Odinga Oginga
Ndio mimi husema Mlevi1 was an incompetent drunk. Cucu couldn’t even trust him with family business but being the selfish family that they’re, they leased him to us for 10yrs. We now borrow to pay government salaries. Unga retailed at record price, imekua hata ngumu kuteremsha. SGR was directed to a ranch of the Kenyattas (sic). Halafu watu kama akina @Okiya walikua wanaita Mlevi1 ati grand master of chess kama uncle Putin
He doesn’t even know what a political chase board looks like. Why are they saying that Ruto has embedded his system within the system? If he was hands on he would have notes that kitambo. Nobody asked how Ruto was getting intel about their every move. Konyagi is lazy to think and act and uses his money to pay people to think and act for them without managing them. Your CS’s kwanza those close to you hold a secret meeting and the meeting is recorded and you don’t ask questions. Really?! Are you normal? ( as Matiang’i would ask). It could to some degree excusable if he employed the killer squads to take the moles to Yala river rather than abducting Ruto’s people like Dennis Itumbi. Proper political management is more about consolidating your camp, rather than keeping your eye in the enemy’s camp and throwing stones in their direction. That’s how he failed to notice that he had moles in his camp until post facto. Azimio was, to quote Ruto, leaderless, rudderless, radarless idealess, headless…
Hii ilienda…sai tuko nyuma ya Ruto
There was no long con, that is attributing much intelligence to Uhuru than he deserves. Uhuru was only addressing his immediate concerns and being told what to do, he had know future plan, he just knew what the dynasties wanted. Long con ni ile ya Moi on Raila
Mlevi1 just wanted a soft landing for his family after retirement. He ended up looking extremely desperate for a dynasty successor. Mwenye nahurumia zaidi ni Remjius Aywak Aremsechete Shiundu Baboon. He ended up, for the umpteenth time, with the short end of the stick. All he had to do was declare that UhuRuto belong to kamiti maximum prison for economic crimes. Hivyo tu. Angepata kiti
Indeed. Also he could have added, "kwani hii nchi ni ya wasapere na kalenjin. Saa hii angekuwa statehouse
Yeah. All his life he has branded his politics and secured a concrete constituency by critiquing the govt in power, how did he expect to hold on to his constituency and brand being fronted by a president you called kifaranga ya computer? He couldn’t even formulate a winning political message; he was fish out of water
If Azimio trusted Peter Kigwanja with their systems, they must be the biggest fools around Kagwanja has never liked anything Raila. He has the false demeanor of a lamb, but is in fact an ultra conservativ. Monica does not even bother to hide her disdain for Azimio