RUTO WAS PAID 7 BILLION BY UHURU KENYATTA RAPHAEL TUJU at jklive

so, Ruto was to be RAO running mate, but RAO couldn’t part with ksh4 billion.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=91bB57T-5W0

And how much was Raila paid for the handshake? Haituhusu sisi peasants, we’ll get fucked either way.

Counterproductive prokopanda. So why were cows whining when he gave back the money through his church harambees?

The last kicks of a dying horse.

They know it, now it’s cheap propaganda to try and stop the freight train of embarrassment headed the Azimio way.

Why we expect more of these:

The Hustler Nation Intelligence Bureau (HNIB) agents are verifying reports that:

1. President Kenyatta met rebel Kalenjin Leaders and several opinion leaders at State House Nakuru on Tuesday Night.

2. The Group was led by Franklin Bett, Zedekiah Buzeki and Stephen Taruss.

3. Uhuru started off the meeting by telling the group that he had fell out with DP William Ruto

4. Uhuru rallied the meeting participants to do all they can to ensure Swarup Mishra, Joshua Kuttuny, Alfred Keter, William Chepkut and Silas Tiren are elected. " I will provide all the resources required"

We must create new Kalenjin Leaders who are independent and can think on their own, like Isaac Ruto and all the others I have mentioned and you know… "

1. He also asked the group to plan a massive rally to sell Azimio in Nandi on Sunday 31st, July, 2022.

" I will do something on Sunday, that will help you as you plan the rally in Nandi, I cannot tell you what exactly, but it will be a big thing…"

1. Uhuru is also quoted telling the meeting - "By next week, Ruto will know I am the President, I will do something that will make him know and remember I am the President

2. The President also asked that all Independent Candidates in Kalenjin Land be brought to him tomorrow, Friday, 29th, July, 2022.

" We must support them so that they become part of our strategy to create alternative leadership in the entire region,"

1. I can assure you that on Election day, I will ensure Ruto does NOT become President

Just make sure those who support our plan vote early before midday. The rest my people will handle they are ready.

1. At this point Buzeki complained about Local Kalenjin radio Stations.

The President called The Communications Authority and CS Joseph Mucheru to investigate two Stations - Kass FM and another which HNIB agents did not capture clearly…"

1. The President also said that he would clip the wings of Moses Kuria, Ndindi Nyoro and Kinani Ichungwa in Mt Kenya.

" As I tell you about alternative leadership in your region, I am also working on those ones who think they have any idea about politics, akina Moses Kuria, Ndindi Nyoro and Ichungwa…wataniona tu, huko kwa Mlima…I am also a Politician… "

1. The meeting suggested that one of the way to slow down DP was for the President or someone viewed as credible to go public on scandals and real reasons why he fell out with Ruto.

Uhuru immediately called Raphael Tuju and instructed him to call a Press Conference and create headlines on

a) That DP was paid to join Uhuru in 2013 ( He never gave a figure in the phone call, Tuju has since created a figure)

b) Reason the Fall Out happened, he told him to cite a State House meeting at the Eldoret State House and The sacking of Rashid Echesa as CS.

c) Scandals, that will be supplied by Fred Matiangi and Karanja Kibicho, " Then you put some juice into them to make good media…using your skills. "

1. After the State House meeting, Buzeki and company conducted a review of the meeting and they agreed that they would pick the State House Money but would approach politics from a local perspective admitting an all out war against the DP would backfire on them.

2. Separately HNIB agents are issuing an advisory that you keep your ID, under lock and Key. Operate with a duplicate until Election day. Further details to follow.

It is so DECLASSIFIED!

@spear unataka tusome ii takataka yote?

Injury hour.

Nimefika hapo 11. Nikajiuliza sasa nasoma nini…yaani unataka kusema pork huropokwa tu hivyo bila mpango?

That’s why Wanjigi’s allegations are making sense to me. Uhuru ameiba public money to pay for loyalty. Kama Ruto alienda na 7 billion, Raila akaenda na 14 billion, what is one supposed to say? I heard allegations that Uhuru bought the TNA party at quite a handsome amount from akina Oloo otieno and Sakaja. 2 billion, perhaps?

I believe shida zote zimetokana na mzee Moi and ngina. The latter had to pay Moi for him to endorse Uhuru Kenyatta. Sasa mtoto anacheza kama mama.

Sasa Wanjigi’s allegations are that kulingana na vitabu, tumekopa 8 point something trillion. The monies cannot be accounted for.

On Sunday Ouru atakua Nakuru kufungua sijui university ya KDF, which is the fastest erected structure I have seen in my life. A couple of weeks ago I passed by that area, just behind Moi Forces Academy, nkapata imetulia. Nikarudi baadae bana napata kushasettiwa hapo kanyumba flani adi gate ishawekwa nyasi imepandwa. Enyewe the government has resources

hii ni conjecture (story za jaba)
huwezi weka listening devices statehouse banae
unless walikutana blue post

mtu aliona buzeki na hawa wengine wakiingia kwa gate akajijazia

Circleho prisss nitumie summary ya hii takataka inbox

Im tending to think there is a connection between Ruto and Russia:(