Ruto vs Boniface Mwangi

In his 36 pages of evidence seeking to persuade the court that Deputy President William Ruto has no ‘reputation’ to injure, or defame, Boniface Mwangi (from sources) avers that sometime in 2006 DP Ruto bore a child with a UoN student and thereafter akaenda mteja…yaani, DP ni deadbeat buda…
I hear the woman is not only willing to testify but finally subject no.2 to a DNA test.

(Copied from Bungoma Digest)

huyu msee bado ako free??? the guy should know his place

so that means since Ruto is a dead beat dad he is supposed to accept any allegations that are thrown his way? hata akiitwa rapist, pick pocket etc ni sawa tu he should not bother or sue? mambo gani haya tena

Boniface anafaa atulie

That Mwangi bit more than he can chew, hope the DP will sue him to his last cent.

The danger here is, not so much that the DP will sue him, but in who else might take advantage of the situation. Boniface just like juma, presumably has many enemies who might still hold grudges. These are the people he should fear. He needs security and later on take a brief exile

Imanyara and Mwangi are fumbling about with the law.

The allegation on Juma was clear and specific and they must prove that WSR was the murderer. Judges normally do not entertain irrelevant barroom gossip, and it is not legal to subject strangers to DNA tests

Saa hii Gavana Rutto aki organize Bonny anyamazishwe atakua amepiga Ruto RKO that will disorient him for some time. Bonnie is setting himself up to be a priced trophy hunt… and the hunting season is fast approaching

Wait a bit before concocting a fresh conspiracy. Juma’s torch went out a while ago.

ile digest najua ni readers digest 2

DP should have ignored Mwangi

It goes to show you the kind of leaders some of us choose to support,even with our lives. With all the stolen cash at his disposal, the DP could not buy advise?

stop spreading rumours…wewe ni Mod for crying out aloud!

Before we see the final outcome, we can’t presume he didn’t…tulia utazame, uamuzi baadaye…http://www.watchknowlearn.org/images/loading.gif

Imanyara and his ever failing theatrics. Si ni juzi to alisema aliasema aliangalilishwa Mt Kenya na kuambiwa aseme “Uhuru tuko pamoja?”

Boss you have also spread alot of rumors on this forum using the “i heard” line so you have no moral authority to castigate others or this rule only applies to mods?
[ATTACH=full]63970[/ATTACH]

No, his childish rants and antics had to stop somewhere…his wild allegations in defence will be irrelevant to the case - which is about the defaming matter-ie whether Ruto killed juma or not…all the rest in the multi-page replying affidavit is just blathering…

kudos. nice job of calling me out. i am humbled. can you cite other instances because that is only one…

What happened to the case William Ruto brought against ICC witnesses ?

Dead on arrival

Chunga huyo mwanamuke not to dissappear .I don’t trust this goon