Aliambiwo akienda atajua nani ndio mkubwa. @FlashG can you check on the multipolar guys
https://twitter.com/Kenyans/status/1684215356376723456?t=8V0BUdcDaMGTyVQkKR19rQ&s=19
Aliambiwo akienda atajua nani ndio mkubwa. @FlashG can you check on the multipolar guys
https://twitter.com/Kenyans/status/1684215356376723456?t=8V0BUdcDaMGTyVQkKR19rQ&s=19
Alituma wetangula
Multipolar lazima itakuja. Mzee Biden showed the world that USD na swift ni viboko za USA kutumia kucharaza watu waingie line.
The real Simbas.
Atume gachagua kabla aland.
Mlevi alikuwa Anaenda for shopping sprees na complimentary drinks
Hindiot! Hujui Uhuru was even at one time elected Chairman of the UN Security Council.
Reasoning with your arse, just like your name suggests.
I heard a unit of russian vodka and cavier can intoxicate you properly for a whole month according to mutahi kagwe
He is busy fixing the handshake
You bonobos have no idea why Ruto would miss a Russia-Africa meeting. Alisema mwenyewe ni upuss one country calling a meeting of 50-something countries. Imagine a Kenya-Europe meeting where Ruto sits at the high table addressing European heads of state. That’s unimaginable right? Yeye alisema Kenya haitabebwa upuss. Sometimes ni poa mkuwe mnawatch talks.
io kitu huwa rotational, kila mtu huonja, ata countries kama Gambia na country yyote duni unaweza fikiria
Sasa alipewa akiwa kwa bar ama supermarket?
Watu si wajinga bwana. When he was summoned for a photo shoot huko yuess alibeba familia yote wakaenda. And what have we benefitted from this collabo? Higher taxes and more of nothing.
The great nations, imf n world bank are forcing a handshake on kenya. We are not yet independent.
Tutarambwa, imagine rao defending wsr gvt as he did konyagi
African leaders pressed Russian President Vladimir Putin on Friday to move ahead with their peace plan to end the Ukraine conflict and to renew a deal on the safe wartime export of Ukrainian grain that Moscow tore up last week.
While not directly critical of Russia, their interventions on the second day of a summit were more concerted and forceful than those that African countries have voiced until now.
They served as reminders of the depth of African concern at the consequences of the war, especially rising food prices.
Russian President Vladimir Putin and Eritrean President Isaias Afwerki meet on the sidelines of the Russia-Africa summit in Saint Petersburg© Thomson Reuters
“This war must end. And it can only end on the basis of justice and reason,” African Union Commission Chairman Moussa Faki Mahamat told Putin and African leaders in St Petersburg.
“The disruptions of energy and grain supplies must end immediately. The grain deal must be extended for the benefit of all the peoples of the world, Africans in particular.”
Atleast moi never smiled like a ghaseeer. Smiling with homosexuals is giving them more power
Dark green - presidential representation
Light greeen - second tier / vice presidential representation
Red - no show
Somebody somewhere wakes up one day and yaps and complains about need to abandon the dollar between trade among African countries.
And then when all of Africa decides to follow our own path yeye hayuko. Bloody fool!
Hehe, soon you will be singing praises for your handshake brother Raila.