Ruto to grab 8 beaches

https://x.com/moneyacademyKE/status/1982734013380071825

Kasogo ndie atakuwa private investa kwa izi beaches :umbrella_on_ground::beach_with_umbrella: zoooote

He will register his own companies in dubai then send muarabus pretending to be the owners of the companies investing in the beaches. Land grabbing 101.

This one wont go down well. I have never seen a president who does things to get hated even more by the citizens

Yenyewe this guy is a fucking idiot. Why would you privatize a public beach? Who are you trying to lock out?

Huyu jamaa anahitaji mabare moto na mangoto awache ujinga. Why in hell would you do this?

There’s no shortage of reasons to hate Ruto but above all is his love for giving in to foreigners. Especially in this age where those western nations are looking inward na huku yeye anapanua cheeks some more.

J.D. Vance akija atamshow aambie Trump amempea free akuje wajenge Trump Hotel and Resorts /Trump Tower…very smart fellow

I used to think all that shit they said about that guy was political propaganda,
sasa najionea

Hapo Sawa

You are an IDIOT. Jinga kabisa. He should also sell kathonzweni tuone utakua unapayuka ukiwa wapi. Bure kabisa.

As onyatta snr stole a whole province for his progeny , as the junior stole futures of millions of Kenyans and the money is laundered in Cayman offshore accounts have you heard us complain ? Shut your cum filled beak you little scumbag

Compared to the 3 sapere prezzos, I can say rutto is 4 times lesser thief , your 3 lunatics destroyed this country

We are truly fuccked.