I love Ruto’s political moves. He has always found a way to survive political storms. His oratory skills and charisma makes him among the best politicians in kenya.
However, his PR team have a tough task cleaning his name. his enemies have always found a way to drag his name in all manner of dirt. the 2007 chaos, the maize scandal, the weston hotel saga, ICC witness elimination, his pilot misbehaviour, Jacob Juma’s death and today his name his trending for all the wrong reasons.
It started with this story here http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/chaos-rock-kisii-town-graphic-content.32588/
Ruto can never be president, it is only starting. Soon enough, he will visit Raila in the cheap statehouse imitation to consult on how to live with broken dreams.
First twitter commands little sway amongst the 12 million plus voters.
Seconds, lets stop kidding ourselves ati just because Ruto has been accused of some very heinous crimes his popularity will take any serious hit, we have drug dealers heading counties, in the senate and bunge, Ruto and Uhuru were elected despite being charged as planners of mass killings, rape, arson and forcible eviction of kenyans, why do you think Juma’s murder or some grabbed land will cause a paradigm shift???
You opinion is born of delusion.
It is not Kenyans who do not want Ruto in power come 2022.
He is being destroyed slowly by those who do not deem him one of theirs.
By the time all is done he will be another political ghost.
Anko Ruto has big enemies. If I were religious I would have said he needs prayers.
Uhuru anaenda base anachoma nyake anajibonda,
Ruto anaenda kusumbua wakisii( Kisii na Kales wanachukiana) anaacha damu.
Call me a sadist but that man is a different beast all together.
@coldpilsner someone witfull should collect all those incidents and make a mini documentary. When the fellow vies, his opponent plays the thing on loop to tell Kenyans know who you are voting in. He will be pissed and his real self will come out. Then the votes will be all but for the taking.
You could as well be describing JaKuon with Molasses, Triton, Mumias sugar, KAA, KKV, etc. He has an even worse PR team if you see how abominably he has performed this year. Look at my avatar and consider that that is a former PM of the Republic of Kenya.
@fishmonger, my sentiments exactly. There seems to be a very calculated move to keep maligning the guy. Kwani which politician is clean? Ya Ruto ni mbaya, tunajua, lakini kuna vile hii hesabu haiingii. The media is just playing a part in the destruction. Ruto left Kisii by 1pm or so it is believed, and he is guarded by recce, not AP, but look at this cow down here:
It might be Joho, mt kenya mafia, Gideon Moi, or some other powerful forces trying to bring WSR down to his knees. But I highly doubt if it is Cord. Cord only cheers as the issues come up. There is a schemer behind the curtains pulling strings.