Since he claims to be Kenya’s version of Trump, which I doubt.
This is the direction and not some guy who is clean cut and cries easily. He should say proudly that he is ready to fight for Wanjiku.
[MEDIA=twitter]1420474138762911745[/MEDIA]
Since he claims to be Kenya’s version of Trump, which I doubt.
This is the direction and not some guy who is clean cut and cries easily. He should say proudly that he is ready to fight for Wanjiku.
[MEDIA=twitter]1420474138762911745[/MEDIA]
Buttco McKunyi ni kazi hunanga?
Old monk wacha kuongea umeffi. Mbwa wewe.
We will ban u again if u continue advancing your homosexual agenda on this honourable site.
Mmmmmmmmmmmmm si then you do it. Wewe ni meffi ya mbwa kwanza ile iko na maggots na minyoo.
Aiyaiyaiyaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! Ni mimi umeambia hivo? Hube ngoja tu kitogoooo…ngoja tu
@buttcomkunyi si unajua sahii settle ni 12a.m. you know the drill. Take off those dentures, gurgle some mouthwash and go suck your young stud’s tarimbo.
https://www.reactiongifs.com/r/4OVLKQc.gif
Take off those dentures, gurgle some mouthwash and go suck your young stud’s tarimbo.
Inaonekana old monk ni mtu ya Raila. :D:D
You can tell from the reaction. Labda hata mkuki alipewa permanent ban. :D:eek:
This is a do or die election for Team Raila.