Ruto becomes PORK in 2022, nakama kawaida , exit in 2032. Is the chicken seller capable of pulling Kenyans out of poverty ? Can he deliver vision 2030 ?, ama atakuja na vitu zake, to make Hon. Sudi and the likes billionaires ?
Ruto will be a repeat of MOI, looting state coffers na kufanya harambee na 1% of the cash…then if you question, mnaulizwa , “hamtaki tujenge shule , makanisa? kwani nyinyi ni waganga” …and all the hoi poloi will answer in unison, “jenga mashule na makanisa”
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Are you serious bwana? Na trowels atanunua saa ngapi?
Kahosh… Hujatosheka na towels ?
I might not be well versed in Kenyan politics but I know that political elitism almost the whole World over is not won on the ballot. And the chicken seller doesn’t seem to have it going with the real elite of this land. What I am trying to say is that Mr. Hustler doesn’t seem to have the substantial clout with the saged kingmakers and even if he does win, my fear is that he is a lone ranger surrounded by idiots a la ‘Baba Yao’ who cannot be able to take charge of our wonderful nation and succeed.
Oh and there’s also the glaring issue about his integrity so…nuh, I might be a shiny eye, but I’d never vote for him.
For me, the bigger issue then is who will vie against him and that makes me truly sad because able leaders who’ve proved themselves over many years of service to the people, e.g. Prof Kibwana will ultimately be overlooked at the ballot.
A ‘stuck between a rock and a hard place situation’…
Ruto is in the news everyday, unless i keep missing it. I rarely hear him talk about the economy.
For him the economy is alright and doesn’t care for those who are poor
He is very in touch with Chebet.
No thanks,I don’t take pork
Nilisema Dr. Ruto pap
Nakuru governor, Kijana ya Mzee, he will definitely give the hustler a run for his Money. He seems to be the lesser sin
Amepewa slices na Pinkie? Yaani hana standards?
@SaltyLight uko wapi lakini.
am just shocked of the lies you post here