Ruto ni Ndume

Yani the president Uhuru, Raila Odinga enigma, Musalia Mudavadi Kalonzo Musyoka, Gideon Moi Alfred Mutua Wetangula Joho Kingi Kiraitu Munya are all fighting one person William Ruto and the guy is still standing and still a strong contender for the presidency.
What do all these guys fear about Ruto? What do they fear Ruto will do if ge gets power? Yani Ruto has made them all restless and running up and down just to gang up agaisnt him

Tiliza kende … tukianza kufinya lootall(Ruto) makende vizuri ndo utajua hujui.

Ruto is unstoppable. He is a man who resolves what to do and does what he resolves. Only he can fiercely face the parasitic owners of capital.

@sani is that you?

Ruto’s 10 Minutes of fame is coming to end very soon. That said, I think BAD People are never fought this HARD. Something we don’t know but maybe Ruto Maybe the one that will Shit in the drinking water so that we all start afresh.

[MEDIA=twitter]1360619501008674817[/MEDIA]

Not that I think Ruto is a saint but he should tell us Kenyarras secrets

Mungiki goons, they will b a common site in central

WSR has conducted himself with utmost dignity since this ugly spat became public. You can see from his demeanor that he is holding in a lot and that earns him more brownie points from the likes of me. Uhuru uses his position of power to shout loudest and silence all his opponents but he forgets shouting loudest does not always mean one is telling the truth. He knows he is lying thru his teeth when he says that WSR started campaigning too early. He knows he is lying, bastardo. That is a v lame excuse apeleke hiyo Gatundu. Million dollar question is…why is he on the campaign trail???
Hiyo awachie Jakuon, Ruto and anyone else that is interested.

Kwani umeanza kunyeyekea? :smiley:

Whachumean?:smiley: my stand has not changed. I have no time for Uhuru, Jakuon nor the BBI. BBI will be shoved down Kenyans’ throats Moi style. We are often told that WSR is Moi’s student. Nope. Uhuru is Moi’s vvv gud student.

Sweetheart why are you always so bitter with Gatheca? The energy in your comments towards him is way out of this world. Lets have a sit down ndasaidia wewe kupunguza hii hasira

Nope no sit downs hun, thenkiu v much, am good. You were not there when we gave him our all. ‘Jeshi mutingaithie ndeithia tuingate kimundu’…then you bring the Kimundu to us? is he effing mad or what?
He should have dumped WSR in 2017 and canoodled with Jakuon, we dump him too. Naaah… we don’t like treachery. You need to call a meeting in Kiambu and convince them…

We need more choices God,
If the end boils down to this, then I vote Ruto!
The rest want status quo to remain… That kenya will always be odinga, kenyatta, kalonzo,mudumbadi

I don’t like Ruto and I won’t vote for him but I like how he has owned the elites.

The assholes believe ati coz their dads were something back then automatically they should be the ones to lead.

Nilijua wanaumwa when they started losing control and telling people how they really feel about them. Kipii ya Moi openly said watu wa Baringo ni maskini. Raila n yeye anaitana takataka kila mahali.