Ruto Kwinished

Is this the end?

This never ends well. Any time a national leader circumvents the constitutional order for selfish gains, there is a boomerang.
Uhuru should not cut off the hand that singularly made him president.

When the change the constitution group led by Njoroge Mungai made such a move in 1976, Kenyatta scuttled their efforts. He knew then that such machinations were anathema to stability. His son should know better

I do not understand what you’ve just said but I like it

2018…Ruto finished

2019…Ruto finished

2020…Ruto finished

2021…Ruto finished

This chorus is becoming monotonous. Or how many finishings does it take to finish him?

Also, some people never learn the basics of history that never amend laws with a specific person in mind. Sometimes karma has a way of screwing you with the same screw you made.

swafi kabisa Uhunye finish that chicken thief from sugoi

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Na leo unajiskia kupatiana lecture kama pastor.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I guess you are having one of those evenings where hata ukipewa kuma na bibi you start giving her puss.y lectures, “You know my dear wife every time you circumvent my love and loyalty by giving me this pink hole I feel hurt. Please do not cut off the hand that feeds you. Beauty is just vanity! Njoroge Mungai once told me to avoid sex…”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Bibi anakujibu, “Shut the fuck up @mugwanjira and eat this pus.sy like a good boy.”[/SIZE]

Nani amekukosea ivo sana mkale?:smiley:

You mean like BBI, Luto alisema Jubilee ikiwin President na Prime Minister watoke one party, wengine watadu nini? Hecklers

Amalize yeye kabisa. 1st he started by having casualties on the by election, now his roles have been stripped away …next impeachment. He has to be reminded his place . Moi wasn’t stupid when he silently kissed kenyattas ass with humbleness. Hii ghasia ruto thinks he’s all that…let him be reminded of his place.

@administrator @Electronics4u @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD I have been a sponsor for a long time . I need to change my title . Vifaranga vya chuzi vinakuja na kupadilisha machina mbona mimi siwezi padilisha yangu?

There can only be one centre of power at any time. Management 101. Even governors huko county do not entertain upus ya deputies running parallel systems. A deputy must always answer to his boss.

The current context is different. Moi did not try to usurp presidential powers when he was VP. DP Ruto did. Infact, Kenyatta wanted Moi to succeed him and he chose wisely since Moi protected the Kenyattas and out of 4 presidents, the Kenyattas have produced 2. Lets not kid ourselves… Without Moi, Uhuru would probably be have left Njuguna’s just now to beat the curfew home. And without Kenyatta, Moi wouldnt have ruled.

When it comes to Ruto, Uhuru had 2 choices:

1. Either become a ceremonial president.
  2. Kick the nigga from Sugoi’s ass.

Which choice would you pursue if you were in the same predicament?

This was in June 2020. You are reviving old news.

This is fake nyews.
Haven’t heard it from shittyzen.

Yeap, somehow!

In fact, it can be anyone else who ascends to presidency. Who said Raila or Musalia or Gedion Moi cannot used the same laws Uhuru is creating to screw the Kenyatta’s family properly?

In fact, sometimes you may think you’re masterminding kumbe ni wewe unajikaanga. Afterall, there are many examples throughout the world, from Dos Santos to Kabila etc.

MEFFI

Thats what happens when you try to finese the BOSS. there is a reason why that word exists. You either cooperate or he kicks you to the curb!!! Malisa yeye