His fate as Deputy Party leader now rests with next NEC meeting.
His goose is cooked
His fate as Deputy Party leader now rests with next NEC meeting.
His goose is cooked
Ruto just needs to bow down and worship Uhuru like the others are doing, akuwe mweupe kama pamba, but he has refused.
He will not have two masters.
If he can worship a man, what is the purpose of the one he preaches about? What is the purpose of the one we pray to? Ruto will not serve God and Man.
Kwa mazishi ya Kenei aliongea kila kitu.
Inconsequential !!!..d.p position is secured by the constitution,if uhuru thinks he can tame ruto ,let him impeach him in parliament,hii political chest thumping is just hot air.
Murderers serve gods? Ama they serve as their henchmen?
We are NOT talking about Kenya’s Deputy President Position but Deputy Party Leader!
Uko a shida ya comprehension
Ni wale watu wankulaga Bangi kama sukuma
But he already has UDA. You cannot threaten someone with an exit plan.
If I were him I would do the exact opposite to what the powers that be and expect of him.
Gideon Moi may soon be the Deputy President
KANU is in a coalition agreement with Jubilee. So its true that Gideon may be appointed Jubilee Coalition deputy party leader. Just like Poghisio of Kanu was appointed senate majority leader after kicking out murkomen.
And with that move, the party shoots itself in the foot.
Politics in Kenya is like a never ending mexican soap
A party becomes stronger when it kicks out rebels. The rebels have been dragging the jubilee party down.
Who is the rebel?
What is the part position… don’t conflate party position with UHURUs position.
Look at the JUBILEE members, who is representing their sentiments? The ‘rebels’ or the President?
There is only one party leader, and his word is the party position, and anyone who goes against the party leader is a rebel. If Biden as party leader told members to support a “US BBI”, his deputy Kamala cant go campaigning against the word of the president, ie that BBI. The logical thing is to resign or be kicked out of the party. You either tow the line or quit.
arushwe kortini sasa with various criminal cases
@sani is it true that the son of Chumion from the totem of Tungo has brought in over 50Bn to finish the son of Sugoi. I hear MPs are eating well at night from son of Chumion as they hoodwink the Sugoi man during the day.
The richest man in east africa has enough resources to enable him reign supreme like a king. Arror akiona amefika mwisho wataongea, na share ya Arror unajua vizuri haikuwagi kidogo.