[MEDIA=facebook]4960529727375973[/MEDIA]
Lost udaku kikuyus wanafuga Rottweiler then watalia when it mauls their kids. A dog that even barks at its master. Wakikuyu wamee akili.
The People and not the Kenyattas are the masters.
This Kenyatta idolization is amazing. You consider the worship of Uhuru as a virtue to be actively pursued.
The dog that Mauled our kids is the monopolistic chokehold of the Kenyattas
Mpaka nahurumia Raila. Űûůi! Sasa hivyo ndivyo kumfanyia campaign? Yaani, hawa watu washakubali kabisa kuwa hii kiti imeenda na Ruto hivyo tu, sasa wanafanya mikutano ya kufunika aibu na kûiria thikû tu! ?!
Moses Kuria lectured badly. Ameambiwa awuache upus ya wilbaro. Kikuyus have come back to their senses. yello fever imeicha.
[MEDIA=twitter]1522468161139970049[/MEDIA]
It is better to deal with a smart enemy than a stupid friend. It is much better to have a smart friend by your side.
Wishful thinking…
KIUKs know that a RAO presidency is an Uhunye extension.
NO ONE WANTS KENYATTA!!!
The majority of the mountain is behind WSR.
The insanity that Kenyattas have KIUK interests at heart no longer sells in the mountain. It’s like they say… you can fool some people some times BUT…
Amazing how not even fear mongering will return KIUKs to the Kenyatta chokehold…
We want nothing to do with the Kenyattas!!!
We will take anyone, and everyone… just not a Kenyatta.
The Mountain has spoken
My fellow shiny eyes
[ATTACH]436979[/ATTACH]
Man weeeuuhhh ungeweka xplicit
wasapere wako na memory kama ya warthog kusahau vile Moi with Ruto in tow fuckked up their businesses
Under the Kenyatta’s, KIUK businesses have suffered worse.
Naivas, Equity etc are doing very well. Hata huko kirinyaga rd spares shops are doing well. Nyamakima duka za wire are doing well. Kiuk operated car yards are all over with latest KDH cars. Flats huko kiambu rd, ruaka, bypass, ruiru, juja etc growing like mushrooms. Go to pubs huko eastern bypass and thika/kiambu road and see young kikuyu businessmen wote wanakunywa black label saa hio wamepark latest harrier and prados hapo inje.
Don’t use the anecdotal…
How many KIUKs have car yards?
Agric business has been monopolized by the Kenyattas to the detriment of the KIUKs.
That is singly the biggest employer of most KIUKs… directly and indirectly.
Everyone has suffered under Uhunye, but KIUKs have suffered more.
@johnpombe
When Kiuks revolt against their own, you think its because they are sooo happy with his performance?
Or do you think they are just stupid?
Kenyattas have killed KIUK economic muscle, and localised all gains around a few families.
Which agribusiness have they monopolized? Majority kiuks farm tea, coffee, avocado, macadamia, cabbages, sukuma, potatoes, french beans, layer chicken, broilers, pigs etc. If you are talking about milk, brookside processes about 10% of all milk. and there are many dairies farmers can sell to eg farmers in limuru can sell to limuru dairies, those in kiambu can sell to githunguri dairies, those in kinangop to kinangop/ol kalou dairies, even KCC etc.
Binadamu hatosheki. Even during kibakis time kikuyus told kibaki that hawakuli bara bara. They complained that they were not feeling kibaki’s economic growth and that kibaki was only putting money kwa mfuko ya his muthaiga golf buddies kina Transcentury group.
Also if you read your history you will find out that it is moi and RV mafia who killed the kikuyu economy and that is when coffee, tea, KCC, kikuyu banks etc collapsed.
And FYI majority of us kikuyus are firmly behind uhuru and his govt. Hao wanarevolt ni kina nani?