I think Ruto should have used Raila as an excuse to forego the debate.
Galana Kulalu, taxes, debts flunked. The debate is turning into a disaster for UDA
I think Ruto should have used Raila as an excuse to forego the debate.
Galana Kulalu, taxes, debts flunked. The debate is turning into a disaster for UDA
Nguruwe hujikaanga na maguta yake.
Wah. Kwanzaa hio ya Galana Kulalu was bad. Jamaa ameshindwa ku explain kabisa.
This was a terrible idea for UDA.
Chickening out would have been worst. And his struggles debunks the idea that KK determines the line of questioning.
Rudi jikoni capote
He thought it would be a one man show where he would set his own agenda …
:D:Darror anamaliswa… uongo zinagongana left right center…
Ben ten ananipikia Leo as I watch this disaster unfold. I could not afford to miss the fiasco. Huyu jamaa is not a presidential material ata kidogo. Nikubaya hustlers.
Talk about peeling back the mask. I’m sure Unye right now be like
Kwanza Yvonne Okwara…
Malisaàaaa!
Okwara is firing missiles. Heh. He’s sweating. No walk in the park.
The moderators are doing a good job
@Titty Twister mtu wenyu is stattering and looking lost
As part of government he’s in trouble
The guy is doing great
Blaming handshake for insecurity that has been there through out his tenure in Elgeyo Marakwet? How old is handshake? Handshake is scapegoat for all failures of a government he is in? Who doesn’t know that KPR can’t handle this bandits? Sasa KPR were withdrawn to punish Ruto?
What does this joker take Kenyans for? We were not borne yesterday my fren.
Now here we go to how Kimwaror and Arror was halted to punish his supporters?
This guy is not serious at all.
Count the number of infact he says…insecurity was caused to punish him in Kerio Valley. Anapelekwo mbio hajawahi ona
The debate is great,even if JSKS is stammering he is being asked the right questions,issues issues issues.
I hope James Smart and Sofia Wanuna are watching
Do not be swayed
Don’t forget you master chickened out.
At least this time, the moderators were well prepared