WSRWNBP!!!
We are never going to rubberstamp the agenda of historical robber barrons like rungu2, onyatta2, atwoli, and those others that have veen conspirating since precolonial times to keep the common man chained in a cave of ignorance and poverty.
These people are the children of shameless traitors. Wakicheza we will Guillotine them sooner or later.
As far as I am concerned, ruto is the leader of this Republic. Hao wengine ni viongozi wa biashara zao na vibaraka zao kama polisi na wengine kama hao.
James itina wanaruona urauga atia?
You are a bald coomer.
Baks reversed this back in his 1st term, many kaleo high ranking officers were retired before 2007. Post 2008, kalenjin land had the most police posts and ap camps kenya wide. Dont know if that is still the case.
William Ruto is better than the dynasties for many reasons.
We haven’t seen any of William Ruto’s relatives getting government tenders.
Simiyu this lie you keep peddling does not wash with most of us. WSR is an insider and he knew what Uhuru was plotting. Now it has come full cycle. Uhuru is campaigning to stay. Does not care about Jakuon.
Tigana na nyamù icio. Geeegu mùno
What position does his daughter hold? And how was she fast tracked to by pass career diplomats to her position?
Muache upuss.
Wewe wacha kunitafuta
I like those senior citizens, no chills.
Generation cerelac ni meffi tupu