Kura yangu ni ya Ruto, apart from liking his charismatic humorous personality, I’m voting Ruto to show a middle finger to those thiefing corrupt dynasties.
[ATTACH=full]217855[/ATTACH]
Kura yangu ni ya Ruto, apart from liking his charismatic humorous personality, I’m voting Ruto to show a middle finger to those thiefing corrupt dynasties.
[ATTACH=full]217855[/ATTACH]
uncle ruto ,liwe liwalo
Ruto is overrated. Very overrated in almost all aspects.
Second reason hapo facebook
‘Ruto has ammased wealth,serious wealth’
And then your reason for Ruto
‘middle finger to those thiefing corrupt dynasties.’
???
In Kenya the choice seems to always be between the one who will fuck up a lot or the one who will not fuck up as much
Drive your point home.
Ati most guys I talk to…
This is shit analysis even though some of his opinions are valid. At the end of the day, Kenyan electorate decides. Not these Facebook posters.
My point is up there in black and white, go back and re-read.
If sarcasm was a rotten fish? and used to slap you in your face, you still won’t get it.
My vote goes to the blue eyed boy from Sugoi… sitaki mishale
Nimewachia hapo kwa “fear factor…” smh!
Boss, where is the sarcasm in that post.
fûck these corrupt thieving dynasties!
tumechoka!
we need a corrupt thieving individual
You’re fucking everywhere. I come to read an interesting thread which you never start ever and you’re there with your bulshit opinions.
Nimeblock hii M2Random lol
:D:D:D Kenyans will never learn.
Do not impose. That post is just an opinion and everyone is entitled to theirs. I can come up with one too, about how Nazlin Umar can be the next president.
Sasa Unataka tufanye nini :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
Nataka you quote, acha ujinga 2018 unaskia?