Ruto Has Taken The Bait

Raila must be somewhere smiling.

Ruto has taken the bait.

https://fb.watch/e1k6viSISo/

Wait and see. If Raila doesn’t win fair and square, Uhuru atafanya ile kitu.

Ruto’s mistake is thinking that Uhuru is weak.

All this talk about he could hold the president “accountable” like what they did to South Korea to changing the tune – now he’s patronizing the president like a baby. This is giving Uhuru and the deep state him more motivation to make sure JSKS doesn’t ascend to the throne.

Uhuru has more to lose than Raila if Ruto wins the election.

Ruto’s mistake is trusting Uhuru,
You give the drunk way too much credit,

You will be crushed totally. Trust me

What will Uhuru do?? I thought he said he will hit campaign trail from July, did he do so? Its because he knows the ground ni kubaya. But also you asssuming that Ruto is not stupid and he does not know what he is up against. Be certain that Ruto has loyalist in every sphere including military, IEBC, police and others. He knows what he is upto. As they say power is taken/grabbed not given. August 9th you and I will be here God willing and you will tell us again about your Uhuru theory

Okay. Let’s wait and see.

Uhuru na Ruto ni waswahili wa Pemba, wanajuana kwa vilemba. Uhuru is a lord of the land, he is not worried about anything.

the question isn’t why Uhuru is irritating Ruto, intentionally or not. the question is, How will an irritated William Ruto react if he loses election on august 8th, fairly or not ?
that’s where the rubber will meet the road,

Port auction manenos has drawn the ire of the drunkard, sasa ameingia mtego ya campaign

Na uambie hio ngombe @Kalenjin101 uncle ruto ni uda candidate sio wa wakalenjin pekee

Tupatane kwa debe Wadau

There is nothing that ruto can do…unfortunately

Ruto ni moto. Hata hayati Moi alimtambua lakini hangemfanyia chochote isipokua kumuogopa na kumchukia pamoja na familia yake kijumla.

Sawaa mkuu. Don’t always take some of what I say seriously. Atimes I am just trolling.

that’s where the trap for WSR is laid.

:D:D:DAssmio sasa ni kutegemea deep state 100%. Wamejua ground ni moto. 10 August people will be pulling out their hairs coz of the deep state fuckup

What do you think Raila would do when he loses this time round? Will innocent people die again?

Uhuru was weak kitambo but ilifika mahali he woke up…the way I see things is that Ruto knows what awaits him ahead, it seems he knows he has been fixed na sai he has decided to just aribia Uhuru jina …Ruto will be extradited

Uhuru has nothing to lose…if Ruto wins the election he will loot and if he goes after Jayden, it will put him in a bad position where he won’t loot

Raila ain’t losing this.

Saa zingine mnakuanga na uongo sana. In the 1990s the likes of Kalonzo were a serious threat compared to Ruto. Dont twist narratives to suit your agendas