Ruto finally bows down to BBI reggae

Seems he has decided so. Kenyans we are alone kuiangsusha this thing. I guess Ruto did not want to run agaisnt his Boss in BBI. Maybe he sees it as unproductive and unnecessary for his 2022 politics. @spear what do you have to say about this ?
But for me let me be clear I am team NO to the ballot box and will wake up 4 am kuiangusha.
[MEDIA=twitter]1332337924566888448[/MEDIA]

Still NO…

NO to TYRANNY

He has abandoned you kama Joshua mwitu?

All of them are mwitu… It just boils down to choosing a better devil

If BBI passes, Kenyans are dead. The shafting that will happen. Acha tu.

I and like minded Kenyans who disagrees with the idiocy called BBI need a face to this resistance, Ruto seems to be taking notes from mukamba mujinga kalonzo on how to be a green/red watermelon

The bastard can go hug a cactus with his hustla economics. we are not fools…

Politics as they say is a game of interests. Ruto is looking out for his interests. He is interested in 2022 presidency and BBI does not harm his interests at all. Why should he oppose it? Opposing it means further complications for him in his 2022 bid… Having to run against his boss and running an unnecessary campaign close to 2022 which he can simply avoid and has no benefits to him and besides if he becomes the president he can as well amend the constitution. The problem with Kenyans is that they think the leaders stand for their interests. Instead of Kenyans coming up with their interests and forcing the polticians to to follow their interests they do the opposite, they allow the politicians to set for them their own selfish interests.
If I was Ruto and I was scheming for the presidency I will probably do the same. Go for the easiest and less resistant option that can get me to power

This Ruto warming up to BBI is something that has been chereographed by Kenyarra an Ruto since Ruto has seen the light that fightin Uhuru and Amolo is futile. He has been outfoxed.

It first started in Gusii-land (in public) when Ruto said BBI is a good thing.

Next significant advance is Ruto throwing in the towel was juzi at the BBI launch when kenyatta accused Ruto of running in the wrong direction kwa relay race. Ruto talked there and tried to put his point accross though he was booed which is expectex at such an event.

The cooperation was further cemented when Ruto told his underlings to stop attacking Kenyarra.

Alafu kulikua na 3hr meeting at statehouse btw Uncle Konyagi and Samoei before Ruto went to Dubai to meet some Nigerians

Sasa hapa kuna underlings saying they will still vote No to test shoshomindia waters.

Spear ataanza kuita Kenyatta “President Uncle Kenyatta” to cement this now found spot that Ruto has found under Kenyatta. The bottom line is Ruto has gotten a space at the feeding trough as he contemplates his next move… after all, he is still young in his mid fifties

I will be with Kivutha on this. Team NO
[MEDIA=twitter]1332353258782863365[/MEDIA]

Kitu iangushwe…

let’s see how the minions will say, mara ngapi mtaambiwa it’s never personal? rao and ruto one camp? kweli vile ruto husema hakuna upungufu ya wajinga kenya.
hizo points zote ruto amesema can be easily be done via legislation.

but give it to ruto, he can’t finance a no campaign ,then finance an election later,

WanaKenya we are on our own! It is now clear that majority of kenyan leaders have a price…like this is new! The only new thing is the way it’s being done in the open and presented like it is ok. All Uhuru/Raila needed to figure out is how much or what thing to offer them and like sheep they will fall in line. No principles, no decency, no respect for the constitution itself…mwanainchi will be manipulated or bought later to vote against their own best interest…after all we voted for them, so they don’t need to consult us anymore! Bribery and corruption is not always about money…it is giving something of value to the receiver…a promise of a seat here, a promise of removal of term limits there, an addition of a clause that will get you the farmers votes in 2022 somewhere else etc and they all fall in line…it doesn’t matter anymore what the constitution itself says regarding the process of constitution amendments. Let’s call it by it’s right name…CORRUPTION! Where are the civil society or they have also been compromised?

I can see you are starting to learn.

To be clear its still a NO for me simply because of the bloated executive and Parliament. We have too many politicians and we pay them a lot. For this reason its still a NO.

Secondly DP Uncle Ruto did his bit, after UhuRuto closed door meetings the result is this BBI draft 3 or 4. I have lost count which one this is now. RAT and his minions didn’t know this until they left KICC to see the new draft. Their talking points at the launch was the based on the previous ones. The attempts on independence of judiciary, police, OPP, IEBC etc were all removed. Minimum returns on agricultural products introduced as DP Uncle Ruto wanted. The others will be passed by acts of Parliament. He has done his part. Now let him step aside we do our part. You are also right that this draft like the last one and the first one wasn’t a threat on Hustler Presidency, it was a threat on us Kenyans and future opposition. I want RAT to be as comfortable as opposition leader during Hustler Presidency as much as he enjoyed under President Uhuru. As opposition leader he can still get his high seat on state factions, allow to dance front row and when his stomach is full then his supporters can also feel automatically full as well. After all nani atasumbua the next DP.

All said and done, the list of people and organizations still against this BBI is long. There will be another draft. This bloated political seats is enough for people to shut it down.

The only solution for Kenya is revolution.Tuanze tena

Ruto is a fake messiah,it was just about when his true color will be known. Kiambaa incident is unforgivable and looting at KPC by his clone sang. Meffi yeye.

Tombaa bibiyai.

Bado asubuhi na mapema

but naona guys are really signing it up. I saw in the news wamama struggling to que in kuria and other towns. hata hapa kiambu, I think we’re ferked bila lube, wakenya ni wale wale tu, they assist in shafting themselves then later cry … yesterday I talked to my kaleos friends after ruto tweet, now they’re singing BBIchieth gospel .

Revolution comes when people lose trust in politicians.