His quest for validations will lead to serious economic sabotage. The west had been in Kenya for years but no serious gains were made only the entry of Chinese kick started the massive developments.
Tanzania and Uganda are playing neutral in Ukraine conflict but nabii almost called putin a savage during his brief on DW.
The other day the US embassy wrote a very good love letter about him, just like they used to do during 60s and 70s to the leaders they were shafting.
If you see the west praising you as an easy leader to work with, just know the cheeks have been spread for them.
Watu wawache kubwekabweka. We warned tugeges as early as 2017 on why Jambas hafai but they chose to approach the ballot in the same casual manner they approach filthy dens selling third generation liqour. Saa hii kama wewe ni office waka anza kujipanga mapema.
but hustlers stood with him? Now it’s the same hustlers being overtaxed while foreigners are being given clean sheet. What ruto needs from the west is acceptance and shed icc tag. A typical characteristics of dictators, we voted for him thinking he’s the best but there was no choice.
This is good actually… Infact there should be 100 more MAN. PLANTS in kenya… In every county enjoying tax relief… Followed by 1000 more…
In 30 years… Workers will be empowered from paupers to middle income earners…
EVEN IF THE GOVERNMENT OF THE DAY MAKES BILLIONS IN DEALS… IT WILL ALL BE LOOTED… AND SHIPPED TO FOREIGN ACCOUNTS BY OUR LOCAL LEADERS… SO KUDOS NABII…
Ruto is making fundamental mistakes like Jomo Kenyatta. Kenya soon or later will be faced with economy meltdpwn being witnessed in Lebanon yet kenyans are hardworking. He should be boosting Economy by empowering the citizens just like Kibaki Did.
You twats are screaming your heads off Sahi ni kama you didn’t know jambass vizuri. A career politician who’s never built any known enterprise but is exceedingly wealthy… Mnajua kitambo our economy was shielded from a lot of the goingons Globally so a half brained bonobo could just cruise thro life half awake and still survive somehow, not anymore the world is now hypercompetitive you have to put on your best hat.
Nothing is as disappointing as being proven right. Ruto and his gangsters are just non-patriotic megalomaniacs who hungered for power but know nothing about the political/economic dynamics of the international system. Ten years is a long time. The damage they will do will be undoable.
Eti there was no choice? Ethnicity blinded your view. There was a man speaking about local production. Local manufacturing. Local supply chains. He said we cannot be comfortable wearing clothes of dead wazungus when we can simply make our own and enjoy the cyclical effect in our economy. But small minded simpletons rushed to Gikomba. And oath keepers would hear none of it. Saa hii Ruto is even bringing foreign banks to fight it out with kina James Mwangi.