Mlinda lango awache kuwa @kihii
Meaning huwezi pata biogas kwa ngombe imechanjwa?
Halafu when I insult your intelligence your affiliates will look at me like I’m too aggressive and unreasonable.
Create an empty list called @slevyn’s_brain
@slevyn’s_brain =
List of global warming terms
terms = [“greenhouse gases”, “carbon footprint”, “climate change”, “global warming”, “fossil fuels”, “renewable energy”, “deforestation”, “carbon dioxide”, “methane”, “sea level rise”, “extreme weather”, “solar radiation”, “glacial retreat”, “ocean acidification”, “carbon sequestration”, “sustainable development”, “energy efficiency”, “carbon tax”, “environmental policy”, “adaptation”, “mitigation”]
Populate @slevyn’s_brain with global warming terms
for term in terms:
@slevyn’s_brain.append(term)
print(“Learn to read before making ignorant comments you fckg idiot”)
print(@slevyn’s_brain)
Unadisappoint. Hii comment inaonyesha hujasoma.
But the issue of high methane emissions from cattle is a problem that is largely from factory farms where exotic breed cattle consume mostly animal feed and little pasture and which spend their days standing and flatulating. Not our Zebu and Boran majority cattle that are almost pasture exclusive and barely eat enough to constantly produce methane. I understand the initiative, but we are the wrong target.
WAtu wa high methane should take a look at the root course and the effect of those oil wells that are old and disregarded
Carbon emissions
I remember reading about bovine flatulence and global warming in Carl Sagan’s The Pale Blue Dot. Sagan was a bonafide scientist and had no reason to be complicit in the machinations of the so-called NWO or Fourth Reich. However, as @Coastman001 put it, the selfish, hypocritical Western powers, the largest producers and consumers of beef, are only trying to eat their cake and still have it.
Calling a spade a spade and not a big spoon. Some of these livestock diseases are fucked up… lose your entire herd in a week.
Nairobi tenants know it alls are suddenly experts on livestock diseases
Kama mama yako hangekupeleka udungwe polio,bcg, tetanus, vaccines etc 80% mngekua kaburi wacheni ujuaji kumamazenyu. even my dogs i have to vaccinate against canine distemper, rabies , etc
wajinga wa Twitter mko na mambo .
He’s an narcissist who thinks he knows more than anyone else
Calm down… im no expert in lefty propaganda… all I’m saying is let cows fart! as nature wanted it to be
Elder, if cow farts have you twisted, wait till you hear about cow belches. Cattle farming is a high steaks business bwana.
Let’s first test the vaccine on @Josto_Bwaku and see if he will stop farting nonsense. He once said vaccines get excreted out of the body like regular drugs. Baby boomers are always in denial.
Oya, kwani nilipita na mamako na sikujua? Apologies elder
Sawa sawa mr.greenhouse gas expert