Ruto calls kenyan farmers mad and stupid

https://x.com/BernardKavuli/status/1866478584334065978

Aende avaccinate murkomeno , zile kuku zake na wiggy C

Mad man telling people he is mad

He’s a PhD zoologist. Remember he knows what he’s talking about.

That is some total fallacy right there. Ruto is not the Director of Agriculture and Veterinary Services

This is like Oscar Sudi telling a doctor that the cure for malaria is a night at Weston Hotel.

Ruto is being used to fulfill an ulterior motive with our livestock

Soon Ruto will ask us to report to the DCI how many times a week we mwaga ndani

Which disease are the animals being vaccinated against? Huyu nabii ana kichaa cha mbwa.

Jamaa anaogopa, owners of capital huwa ruthless na ukikula pesa yao hakuna kurudi nyuma

Anaelewa lugha ya mkulima wa chini they said.

Boy wa Putin Niko nyuma ya farmers wakae ngumu. Hio vaccine aziibe akauze we won’t ask him.

He is a PhD Botanist not Zoologist.

Mganga wa miti shamba.

13 Likes

Unajua Ruto ako na degree tatu in Biology? From our top university.

Hatudungi wacha zikufe kama mbaya mbaya

Ati mifugo wananyamba nyamba causing global warming…thats a new one to me.

Okimwi nikama imeanza kuaffect brain cells za mtu

how do you even measure that ama they just sit in a board room meeting and decided

Apparently it’s a highly complex issue that only Ruto can understand. Among other things, we can’t mine our coal, then now we can’t even keep a cow. It’s just a matter of time our dear leaders will tell us bean-farts are poisoning our oceans and we should eat noodles. Umbwa!

This is actually true. Methane is unstable in the presence of oxygen as it quickly reacts to produce carbon dioxide and water. However, the atmosphere contains about 1900ppm of methane, which means it is constantly being produced. Chief sources are fossil fuels, agriculture (yes, cow farts), landfills and natural sources.
You need to understand that there are roughly 2 billion head of cattle on earth today. 2 billion.

Bill Gates and the ilk. Ile agenda iko in the offing, will make the strongest atheist turn to God. Hao wasee wanataka total control over everything. Enyewe one day youll not be able to sell or buy without the mark

cows and herbivores were in abundance in the 1800s… why did it not happen then? humbwer

The west wants us to stop eating meat. They want us to eat lab grown meat. Climate change is BS, the earth has a natural way of regulating itself.