Ruto building Sh1.2 Billion home in Uasin Gishu

He has got the money. HESABU KUBWA KUBWA bwana. Hapana tambua hesabu kidogo kidogo ya kupeleka watoto medical skul na engineering skul sijui wakuwe watu wadoogo kama madaktari maengineer, walimu etc. He doesn’t feel the pinch. He is laying foundation for his “clan” like kenyatta did. Of course kenyatta was old when he took power and was aware that his days were numbered. So he stole big time for his then little UK and siblings.

how he gets the money.

From where does the star get this 1.2 billion figure? Any QS involved? It appears to have been plucked out of thin air to generate "news "impact/buzz.

that is how politicians live spend 1.2 billion and your people are starving

so how did he get the money, Holy Joe?

However you look at it, thief or no thief, the man has rubbed it on our faces. He displays arrogance by spending all that money while people languish in poverty. He could have been better using the money to start an industry that can employ lots of youth from his constituency, tribe, province and then even consider other Kenyans.

guys should hustle and get their own money…let Dp build his mansion

Dp is loaded,whether corrupt or straight,he has them,wacha ajenge,I thought amaco insuarance ni yake?I like the way we like to lie to ourselves.

It’s appalling that so many here are siding with the wrong person. Surely, Kenyans deserve everything that happens/will happen to them. sigh!

Could you bring forth proof to show WSR is the wrong person to side with on this issue?

We be here proclaiming lightning strikes this ‘corrupt, scheming thief’ when there is no way to prove the house will really be worth kshs. 1.2 billion, that it is financed by monies looted from the public and that it is even his house in the first place.

What irks me most is that most of us would do the same things we accuse him of doing if we were in his shoes yet here we are crying wolf!

His record on corruption speaks for itself. Maize scandal, Weston hotel, hospital building scandal, land grabbing in Pipeline, Upper Hill, old man Muteshi’s land in Eldoret etc etc …and many more that only God knows at this point. He is the High Priest of Corruption, bar none. To even ask for “proof” is an insult to our collective intelligence and memory. Goes to show that money talks in Kenya. No one cares how it was got, as long as you got it!

Speak for yourself.

…former harrambee house annex occupant built a 1B house somewhere west of kenya, year 2015 why not better it with 0.2B xtra in the rift?..

…for bats…

Yeah, like it was always impossible to prove that he owned Weston Hotel till the pressure and evidence became too much and he relented and accepted it was his.

Willing buyer * (gullible voters available x the value of votes) = rich willing seller

Regardless of the value of the house, 700 acres + Airstrip + House, can go over that value. hapo hakuna vile unaweza cheza na numbers.

Uncle Ruto ajenge na anunue pia jkia yote ajenge international park… Fuck thw star

If you were in his position you would do the same. wacha nyeff nyeff na ufanye kazi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvD0vugsHrw