Ruto, Ruto, I hope he has a strategy against the state, otherwise he may even lose his life [ATTACH=full]186138[/ATTACH]
Una sema nini
@digi rudi kwa speciality yako pale kwa sex and relationships
niliokoka, Sasa Nina Habari za siasa
Hehe…Dagithare wa maswala ya kimapenzi.
Leo Busaa Den za ongwaro inakaa hii Ndio ilikuwa story.
WSR build his name over time as being very corrupt and a serial land grabber, whatever happens redeeming his name is a tall order. He made his bed, let him lie on it.
How I wish he is kicked out, so that I can get to see the much hyped political genius at work.
Ati, underestimate WSR at your own pearl. Hii ni upussy.
So far so good I have not seen Ruto or Uhuru correcting, contradicting or attacking each other openly in public. It is only their allies. Their relationship is solid.I think it is media that is trying to create and sell a narrative that there is a split between the duo
Mwenye macho hafanyi nini???
That’s normal for any politician, betrayal is another thing, kwanza by close associates, it’s very painful
That’s how it’s done in politics
He will be finished because he is poor, no other reason
Stolen from Patrick Adembesa. Do you agree?
- Uhuru Kenyatta takes to Harambee House and brokers a truce with Raila Odinga without informing William Ruto in what is referred as the famous March 9th handshake.
- Raila then shows up at Kabarak for an engagement with Senior Moi and the following week WSR is blatantly denied an opportunity to meet the same Senior Moi after trespassing into Kabarak.
- WSR then unleashes his political barking dogs to poke holes on the handshake claiming it is a scheme to undermine his 2022 presidential ambition which is already dead on arrival.
- During Matiba’s funeral, Uhuru and Raila publicly warn WSR from officially commencing 2022 early campaigns and urge him to focus on the sucess of the Big 4 Agenda.
- Because WSR has outlived his usefulness, UK goes to Jacaranda and in utmost show of political direspect, he calls his Deputy yule jamaa wa kutangatanga.
- Then comes the war on corruption which has seen UK dismantling Ruto’s convoluted web of corruption in government meant to raise 200B for 2022 campaigns through apprehension, suspension and expulsion
- While in Mombasa, UK announces that all public servants are going to undergo lifestyle audit and all eyes turn to the merchant of graft himself, William Ruto.
- Murkomen, Jubilee’s minority leader then later claims live on Citizen TV that presidential handlers both in Statehouse and Harambee House are hatching a scheme to clip and shame WSR.
- Fingers are pointed at Joseph Kinyua, the powerful Head of Public Service and Uhuru Kenyatta’s most trusted technocrat secretly in charge of policy direction for spearheading a silent war against William.
- Talks about hatuna deni with a Kikuyu song composed about it and Uhuru’s failure to consult WSR before making binding decisions then flood the mainstream and social media with Murkomen lamenting right, left and center.
- Some Kalenjin leaders then start issuing impotent threats of evicting Kikuyus from RV if they dont support WSR in 2022 and in earnest eviction of Kalenjins from Mau Forest begins.
- From nowhere, Murkomen starts claiming that Raila has become so powerful to the extent of ordering police to execute Mau evictions and calls both Raila and Uhuru wakora.
- And then out of blues, UK stops launching of new government projects before the old ones are completed in a clear move of stopping WSR from moving around under the pretext of development projects yet he is campaigning.
- Today, Raphael Tuju issues a presser warning Kipchumba Murkomen from contradicting the president and making reckless statements lest he wants to be stripped of his position as the MiL.
And you are here thinking that WSR is going to win in 2022? Even my village mad is not that stupid, he knows what will happen at Bomas on 9th August!
I just fished that from wherever. Enjoy
Case closed
alafu sasa spear anataka kukam na story ooh Ruto this Ruto that, and I blame my friend’s pregnancy on Raila
Cased closed kabisa
huyu jamaa si rahisi kumuweza hivi hivi,he knows what you did to get to power in '13 and '17…atafanya vivyo hivyo.ni kama kufunza jamaa wizi and then comes and steals from you,utamfanyia nini?
Presidents in Kenya are handpicked in a boardroom. The whole thing is not winning but narrowing a margin. Something that anybody can achieve. If Rao never stepped, then be assured Ruto won’t wanaume wakiamua.
Let’s wait and see.
This is so true .I at times think there is a cult in kenya which controls everything from election to the economy ngina being the cult leader .