Ruto appoints another kalenjin to a big job

[ATTACH=full]497732[/ATTACH]

I don’t see any problem with that, this is a Kalenjin government others ni wapita njia I mean they can be replaced any time. History is always written by Victor’s…

Shareholders

@sani atasema; Loyalty is rewarded in installments, disloyalty punished immediately.

Removal of Njaruo so we don’t care.

Kuna nyang’au za central zilipigia Jambazi kura zikifikiria it will be a 50/50 government.

Most of Ruto’s votes were from Mt.Kenya but most positions are being allocated to Kalenjins :smiley:

Sasa jambazi anajua hahitaji wakikuyu tena. He can rig himself in for life bila stress. Mission accomplished.

Jambazi atatoka presidency akitaka and your votes mean nothing going forward. Tayarisheni lube.

Jik Pastor unajua leo ni mjaluo, kesho ni wewe.

as long as okuyus are not being swapped for kipmenos sina shida.

As a luo I can say we just need to leave this country.

How can we live in a country where we don’t see opportunities.

Kenya should be a Democratic country but now they want the Luos to suffer for being in the opposition

How can we all pay for taxes but the benefits are going for just a few

I am a Kikuyu and never supported Zakayo… Where do we run to? Or shouldn’t we hang on and fight for our rights and that of our children and grand kids?

If it’s any consolation, most people I know who voted hustler are starting to question their decision.

That’s politics and life is about competition and conquest. The law of the jungle. Only the strong survive i will refer you to the law of God the law of grace where you succeed by the grace of God. Carnality is cruel to the weak see that’s the way it has been in Kenya and seems it will ever be outside Kenya nobody like blacks

The greatest perpetrator of tribalism in parastatal appointments was Uhuru with all CEOs of cash rich parastatals going to Kikuyus. For example Road agencies(KURA, KENHAetc) had several Kikuyus in their board. Gazetted appointments by Ruto shows he at least puts one Kale in a board. Then Kikuyu, Luhya, Kamba, Somali in that order. Others share the scraps as it should bearing the voting patterns. After Ruto, it would be near impossible for another Kale to ascend to presidency anytime soon so it is their time.

WATER IS WET!