Wameenda kuwaambia kuhusu azimio kwa msikiti?
Walimalizana na makanisa sasa wameingia misikitini. Bomboclaaat!
Oh my!! Oh my, Oh my. The Bible is so true. Do you see it now? It is happening before our own eyes! May God have mercy on their souls.
So Moslems allowed Kaffirs into their mosque.
Hii siasa aki
Juzi tu uhuru was with duale in such occassions saa hii wanasema uhuru ni saitani.
@Nipe Nikusifu turned Muslim but his aim wasn’t genuine , we know you nipe nikusiphu
If we had muslim president and his assistant, would they step in to church during easter and xmas holidays? In that case, why don’t these pretenders show solidarity with ‘our Hindu brethren and sistren’ by attending temple services during hindu religious holidays? Mabwege hawa.
This is the most useless duo we have seen since Moi.
I see some people say that Allah is not the same as the Christian God… if we go down this route can’t it also be argued that the loving NT God is different from the vengeful OT God? The Jews worship a different God to the Christian one?
Umbwaaa koko … utajifunza kuheshimu marehemu mzee Moi. Bloody fuckin’ …
Yahweh has never been vengeful or unjust because that is not His character. He is a Loving God.
It’s shocking and disappointing that Ruto & Rigathi who just celebrated the resurrection of Christ this past Sunday can pray to a false god (allah = satan) while bowing to his image in Mecca. This is the mark of the beast! They have also broken the first commandment, “Thou shall have no other gods before me” all because of worldly pressure and desire not to offend the Muslims. Did you see any Muslim attend Easter Sunday service in the spirit of tolerance? Why do Christians feel obligated to capitulate to these antichrist groups? The Bible is very clear, that whosoever denies the Son has denied the Father! Muslims deny the death and resurrection of Christ which means that born again Christians should have absolutely nothing to do with Islam.
Revelation 14:9-11
[INDENT]If anyone worships the beast and its image and receives a mark on his forehead or on his hand, he also will drink the wine of God’s wrath, poured full strength into the cup of his anger, and he will be tormented with fire and sulfur in the presence of the holy angels and in the presence of the Lamb. And the smoke of their torment goes up forever and ever, and they have no rest, day or night, these worshipers of the beast and its image, and whoever receives the mark of its name. [/INDENT]
Diversion tactricks banae… it is true these guys wameshindwa na kuendesha serikali, wakikosa propaganda ya handshake wanaruka kwa dini
Moi was a stray dog in my eyes. Nionyeshe grave yake niikojolee. Just a useless thief like your father, Mr. Old stolen money, ghaseer takataka mtoto wa mwizi. Mwizi na Malaya are the same.
Mazee…Moi alibania tech. Hakutaka raiya ichanuke. Ati watoi wafunzwe C.R.E ama I.R.E badala ya philosophy and shit. Akaweka wasonjo kwa pedestal vile nabii anadu…fvck…fnck…