Ruth Matete

Cc: @captain obvious uniambie zikifika 18. Hii hesabu utawezana though? Okonkwo don’t lose count, you are my IEBC, ukipoteza tally, am done for.

Please someone share this to Ruth. As it’s says karma is a bitch, Ruth matete had a loving boyfriend who loved her when she was broke and ugly without cash, after Ruth won mere 5million she dumped the boyfriend and hooked up with tahidi high prince tysder leaving the boyfriend who loved her in real when she was broke ugly looking like conspitaped hornbill woman. That’s where rain started beating her.Tahidi high boyfriend dismantled and dislocated her pussy right left and center until it shifted and loses grips forming shape of resurrected pussy/eshipoto lastly he milked her financially dry and Ruth was almost to depression. Finally she met with Nigerian man husband to someone, after few one year the man is dead leaving her pregnant, Ruth listen I’m not saying that kid is going to die but let me tell for free something bad is still going to happen. Tears of your first man who loved you when you were poor and ugly is still fresh to God its called karma, the next man will be beating you like shit, you’ll end up single and bitter since you broke the first love heart. Now just know how this man will get buried back in his home in Nigerian and you won’t even attend the burial. It’s called karma. You only rented the man but you never owned him.

I’ve been telling women avoid broke men. Shida ya Ruth Matete has always been broke men. There’s nothing like love if a man has no money. All these men she dealt with were broke including the pastor who came to Kenya to look for money even their apartment at great wall athi river. It’s Mr. Amunga her dad who bought it for her. Madhara ya, mabroke asses ndio hizi Sasa. It’s better you die a virgin and adopt a destitute kid if you are sufficiently philanthropic than you jump from one poor man to another. Ladies learn something from these stories. Avoid broke men, avoid married/divorced men. Life is too short for all this messes. With all these incurable diseases you cannot afford to date or marry broke men. There is no romance without finance ONLY HELL TO PAY. Ladies just say no to these broke asses. If you have an affinity for broke men, please, exorcise that demon by listening to this song every morning ukiamka till it enters your subconscious mind.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gkO9us2ZmGg

Ushafika thread number 22, hii ni overtime madam.

Enda ujifunze kuhesabu naniii. How? And I still have 10 more? Anyway you are Chebukati so we have to declare the winner though Tharaka Nithi wamestuff ballot boxes.

U

You really a A BITTER BOOZY ( Applies even if your a guy…more even).

Who hurt you?

Your urgently need to deal with your unresolved issues. And I suspect it has to do with attention. Deficit.

I have been bumped into your threads often & you need help.

Jojina your hamster is overworking. The coy pasted post is about how Ruth ditched her boyfriend after winning the 5 mil, then got fucked over in every other relationship after that as a result. Something that you conveniently forgot to address in your long-ass tirade about women avoiding broke men.

@TrumanCapote Matete was also running away from someone broke just as you are advising

I heard broke men hit that thing proper,even @TrumanCapote knows

Then there must be something that broke/ married/ divorced men have that other regular men don’t have, that is making beautiful women swoon…Kuna kitu hatuambiwi.

What do I know? I’ve been practicing social distancing from broke asses since I was born.

Matete the first bf was broke, the Tahidi high guy she got after winning 5M of TPF was also broke compared to her. Then after he got her broke, she didn’t learn, she again hooked up with a guy who left his family and 2 kids to come hustle as a pastor in Kenya. I mean which guy marries you and He moves into a woman’s house? I will tell you the type. Broke men. They can even move into your bedroom in your parents house. Better even an old man like Atwoli who has several wives than a woman to have anything to do with a broke man bcz she will pay dearly. See Matete now. See her life. All bcz of these mabrokeass men.

If you don’t understand English don’t use shaming tactics on me though I understand when it comes to projecting all men are that way.

Please go back and read. It says the bf she ditched was a broke ass but he loved her. The conventional lie from hell that a broke man who can not provide for you can at least love you. Men are not loving. If it’s love a woman is after she will do better becoming a lesbian bcz women are the only gender that is loving, that knows anything about love OK? So the only good thing and in fact the only thing that a man can do for a woman that will not be detrimental to her well-being is provide for her. This is the one and only reason God created men, the only job God gave men, the only benefit a woman can derive from a man. Now she then linked up with another broke ass, maybe abit better than the exe but still broke compared to her, the guy ate all her money, then left her broke. Then Nigerian broke ass. If you see a black man who is a foreigner here it’s bcz he can’t make it in his own country. If he wasn’t broke why would he have left his family to come to be a pastor in Kenya and marry Kenyan women to get citizenship? Broke men will undo any woman. Any. Even if she’s an angel. I’ve seen this so many times happen to women who think what matters in a relationship is love. But what love can a man, who is a naturally narcissistic animal or being give a woman who is a naturally loving, caring, giving being? None whatsoever. Only thing men have to offer women is to provide for them.

ujeuri utakumaliza, juzi nlikupea offer akaidharau. Sasa pia ngojea broke asses wakuchafue.

Si pia wewe ni broke ass, ilikua unatafuta sugar mummy nikakwambia tafuta mama wa kizungu coz vile najipenda pesa yangu hawezi lisha mwanaume ako na muscles na nguvu kuniliko. Sio ujeuri. Okonkwo aki mambo ya wanaume mabrokeass sitawezana. Kweli sitawezana.

You have brokeness of brains for sure

Where did you come from?

Nani alikuambia broke fellas look like me? mimi nlikua tayari kufoot your bills.

Hahaha. Usinifanye nicheke usiku. This lock down has people here hallucinating. Are you the one footing my bills for the last 20 years I’ve been independent? Your ability to foot my bills is of no consequence bcz I’ve been doing it without you. Sasa nienda retirement ndio utakaa kukuja kufoot bills zangu. Okonkwo hautawezana.

sijakuforce. hela ni zangu na kujituma ni mimi, chaguo ndio lako. usiponipenda si crime.

Bidii kijana

hongera