Russians are the cursed wazungus

Slavs (Eastern Europeans) including Russia ndio the only wazungus who haven’t been able to fully capitalize on white privilege that their fellow Western Europeans and North Americans enjoy. They have weaker economies (per capita basis), jumbled up politics, massive corruption, weaker passports and currency and also weak rule of law.

N/B: They still live very luxurious lives compared to Africans.

https://twitter.com/ChrisO_wiki/status/1675596380490944520?t=TkTzxM_cun4E20s4QlPUgQ&s=19

Don’t forget the Soviet Union was at war for a very long time while the other whites enjoyed peace and only played away war games

Russia and America war is their business

Eastern Europe is a shithole though

@Lord_Wanaruona kuja uone vile hero wako anamalizwa

Hitler: "Bwana Churchill, you have niggers as your slaves, why shouldn’t I have slavs as my slaves’'.
Churchill: " Do it but don’t touch Poland
Hitler: “Good, I will just touch USSR and the whole unwieldy rotten system will collapse”

No cap

Msito Putin is God ordained to pronounce judgement on homosexual. His mission is to rid the world from homosexuality.

By the end of the century things will be different. At least some African economies are growing. Slavic countries like Moldova have declining populations without having achieved significant development. I’m also sure a bonobo country like Botswana has a higher GDP per capita than some Eastern European shitholes.

More like mshuto pootin

Halafu hapa tunaongelea Prighozin. Focus zombie

Russia has always gotten in its own way. Your average Russian in the rural areas survives like some civil servant huku Kenya tu. In fact, some of them may be worse off. Sasa hizo minerals zote alafu umefanyia nchi kazi toka utotoni lakini on retirement, unapewa an equivalent ya anything between 60 euros na 160 euros kila mwezi… Where are the billions that Russia gets from all those minerals.

Oligarchs take everything leaving the pensioners with nothing. Most pack their wealth in Western Europe and acquire citizenship of the same places. E.g Roman Abrahamovich

Accurate. Look at the figures Prigozhin was getting to supply the military with food. Billions of dollars yet he was supplying substandard food. Yani he just tucks away all the other dollars. The military had sued him 560 times or something like that. Imagine Russian military suing an individual because of the substandard food he supplies yet he still supplies just because he is Putin’s buddy. Tells how much Putin was running down the country with his buddies at the expense of institutions that should be independent and Russians at large.

Sad state of affairs overall. Hope they get something in the end.

It is Russia that helped defeat the Germans in WW2. Without Russia, Germany would have won the war and you’d all have been finished off by Hitler. So mheshimu the Russians coz you owe your current existence to them.

Alafu many households in Russia bado wanatumia outhouses. Yaani choo za shimo

Hawa watu tuliwaona wakiiba choo ukraine

Leta venue nikumalizie.

Ile siku putler atajipata Hague atalipia mpaka choo.

Labda Bush pia akiwa Hague amka usijikojolee