Russians are chief propagandists

Ati sasa, they their news touting how they can destroy Berlin, London and Paris in less than 2 minutes with their new missile.

They are trying to form a pro war opinion in Russia and an antiwar opinion in the west.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/russian-tv-european-countries-threatened-143016651.html

Who cares what white cunts will do with their nuclear weapons? Let them bomb each other as we deal with corruption , oyole slums cum Dustin and fattening leaders as citizens get malnourished

Na Kyiv imewashinda

Pentagon Slams Russia for ‘War Crimes’ in Ukraine

Make up your mind. Kama imewashinda why is Ukraine slamming Russia for attacking Kiev?

Tuliza boli. Hii game tunacheza Kwa utaratibu bila haraka mingi

Russia is fighting a tactical war not a bombastic war like the US and its allies , if their intention was to destroy Kyiv , Kyiv would now be all debris

If they are so powerful why is kyiv still standing ,

And millions of people dead

Russia wasn’t after a total war. They consider Ukraine brothers. If they were to attack the way USA attacked Baghdad in 2003, vita ingekuwa imeisha

This war has proven that Russia army is useless. The only thing they are good at is to bomb civilians indiscriminately. Thats what they did in Syria, Grozny, Afghanistan and other places.

Boy wa putin ndio kuland.

https://wwww.haaretz.com/amp/middle-east-news/the-only-country-isis-fears-is-israel-1.5383003

Pigeni propaganda hapa. Tuko kwa ground na tunaona Russian army ikitomba Ukraine sawa sawa. Putin only sent around 75k to 100k troops to Ukraine, obviously not enough to take over the entire country…but that skeleton force is still fucking the Ukrainian army hard.
[ATTACH=full]435620[/ATTACH]

[I]“We, the servicemen of the 3rd mechanized company of the 1st mechanized battalion of the 93rd OMBR, refuse to serve further for the following reasons:

No evacuation of the wounded
Lack of adequate command
Lack of heavy equipment
Lack of specialists in anti-tank weapons
Large losses of personnel 3 mech company 1 mech battalion (60%)
Loss of combat effectiveness of the company
Lack of rotation for staffing a company

We refuse to carry out orders that are aimed at the destruction of personnel.”[/I]

Ukraine wanatumiwa na USA/NATO/the west to fight a proxy war with them badass Russians. Penda Sana. Hail Comrade Putin for ushering in a multipolar world

msito Putin is denazifying the country not at war , ingekuwa war, carpet bombing Kiev ingekuwa ilirudi messopotamia in ubder a week

The never ending old school Russian propaganda … :D:D

The whole of Ukraine ( … including Kyiv …) has been under non-Stop bombardment by all manner of Bombs , Missiles , Rockets , Artillery and 50 mile long Tank convoys for the last 67 days …

And Russia failed to take Kyiv…

So now , we are told , the Real goal is Eastern Ukraine and Moldova …
Then the rest of Europe … :D:D

Good Luck to them …
Let’s visit this debate in another 60 days … :D:D

Regugitater, - wonder why any black person will be on the side of white supremacists who enslaved them, colonised them, raped African women, assained Africa leader who dared oppose them and they continue plundering African resources in the name of providing aide , only a brain washed brother can do that, Russia has never done that shit to Africans

Truely , Ignorance is Bliss …

Who told you Russians have never committed atrocities in Africa …???

Do you have any idea what Russians are doing in the Central African Republic or Lybia …???

Kindly , educate yourself before you sound of in here …:D:D

Still regurgitating are we? You really believe this crap, then you go ahead and choose the lesser of the two evils?

There is only ONE evil in this discussion …
And that is Putin …
( … Russians are just unwilling passengers in his bus …).
And the whole World has joined hands to confront him

And , Yes , Russia is very active in both Libya and the Central African Republic …
Their activities and atrocities are well documented there …

But just like Colonialism , it is soon coming to an end … :D:D