The burger thought Putin would protect him. Killed in a restaurant explosion 200g TNT inside a figurine.
[MEDIA=twitter]1575931295854919680[/MEDIA]
Video of explosion
[MEDIA=instagram]CqimtamMEFG[/MEDIA]
The burger thought Putin would protect him. Killed in a restaurant explosion 200g TNT inside a figurine.
[MEDIA=twitter]1575931295854919680[/MEDIA]
Video of explosion
[MEDIA=instagram]CqimtamMEFG[/MEDIA]
The bomb is inside this figurine. Moments before the explosion.
[MEDIA=twitter]1642579837125632000[/MEDIA]
Putin is a dead man walking.
Terror attacks by the SBU…
hiyo bomb si ni mzito sana. Mechanized infantry nmeanza kuogopa bana
So how many died in total to get this man? Were there any “innocents” ama they’re all collateral damage?
Russian correspondent killed in a Ukrainian terrorist attack
Wewe mechanized tukutane pale jacaranda kesho
We did worse at MI6 during the cold war era.
Acts of terrorism are usually the first sign of a defeated army. Strong nation armies do not condone or engage in terrorism. Using terror is a clear sign they are unable to settle matters on the war fields. It’s a cheap shot by a vanquished opponent.
Love for pucci killed him. It is Russian terrorism
It is understood that the blast was ‘caused by an improvised explosive device hidden inside a statue given to Tatarsky as a gift’. Russian media has shared a photo of a young woman (pictured) suspected to have given Tatarsky the figurine
I want to come to America, but hio america naonanga kwa movie is it the same mdau?
Stupid terrorists! And their fucking sympathizers! lets see those bombs go off in paris and london and you will see the pain in their posts! European lackeys. Not surprised that anti muslim @messiahette is all of a sudden endorsing signature terrorist tactics. Maybe his god is a terrorist god after all.
Wah! Oh my.
Another dead man less carbon emissions now the following dogs should follow him freely @kanguthu , @Weyn @Tauren @Uzo @Cross Fire and His filthyness @MajorProphet
yaani CIA wamechukua playbook ya OSAMA wakaanza kucheza nayo. wameuwa jamaa amekalia IRON THRONE ya bunduki .
sikufurahia vile IRON THRONE ilikatakata na ku infect King Viserys kwa house of dragon . he was weak but not a bad man but nilifurahia sana vile VHAGAR iliuwa na kumeza that useless Bastard kid LUKE na useless dragon yake ARRAX .
at the end of the show i decided i am on Aemonds and his superdragons side IN THE COMING SEASON 2.
what about @uwesmake?
Bwana @ndume I see you’re busy trying to distance your homosexual boyfriend Zelensky from a terror attack that has already killed over 20 people.