Russian Navy takes delivery of the ‘doomsday’ submarine, and it’s the world’s largest
K-329 Belgorod.FriskyAnYantos/iStock
Sevmash Shipyard, Russia’s largest shipbuilder, has confirmed that it has delivered the Belgorod, the world’s largest submarine, to the Russian Navy, CNN reported. While Russia and the shipbuilder claim that the submarine will be used for research purposes, experts warn that the real purpose of the vessel is espionage and launching nuclear weapons, making it the ‘doomsday’ submarine.
[ATTACH=full]453588[/ATTACH]
Russia has had a clear edge regarding staking claim to the next level of warfare. Last year, the country reported having launched hypersonic missiles when the U.S. trials were still going through a series of failures. Around the same time, Russia also revealed that its unmanned combat drone had entered the prototype stage and, later in the year, was preparing for its first flight.
While a new and large submarine may not sound like a massive leap forward, the Belgorod’s talking point is not just its size but what it can pack on the inside.
Hii belgorod iko on its own class. No missile defense can intercept it. Hio weapon yake follows sea bed. Halafu ilifika kwa shore inalipuka. Ina cause radio active tsunami. Hivyo ndivyo we will deal with big mouth brits.
Ulichoka na edited videos ya Ukrainian holhol banderites. Tunawalima kama brukenge. Tukimalizana nao msito Xi anze kulima Taiwan. Wacha pelosi kapelekee hio kiherehere wake. We will blow that plane. Kajaribu tu.
I don’t like responding to low IQ ihiis like you but it’s good to bring yourself upto speed about US weapon fails . They have been trying to catch up na China and Russia in hypersonic missiles lakini ni set back after set back. This was just a few weeks ago
toa umeffi hapa…
testing a hypesonic missile or a ballistic missile cannot be done in secrecy… it is not a pistol…
otherwise iran, north korea can also test fire secrectly without firing into the oceans and alarming/notifying their detractors
Russia’s military weaknesses have been exposed in Ukraine. Not talking high-tech weapons systems failures but basic military 101 stuff like failure of command and control eg soldiers using mobile phones and unsecured 2-way radios to communicate, troops having no rations or expired rations, using conscripts with no military training, tanks being ripped apart with hand-held antitank weapons due to design flaws etc
They must hype their new weapons to sustain a rapidly fading awe of their military
And still they got 25% of ukrainian territory? How does it make sense?
Have you ever considered that maybe you were lied? Or do you actually believe western media would be hyping russian army? Or?
I mean it seems to be so simple, but still there are people like you or that homo retardus @rexxsimba believing anything.