You state why your nato bombed yugoslavia. Whats with referring people? Defend them and mansplain their actions, that’s what they pay you to do, right? Or nato hq joska branch ni ya kufanya kazi gani? Or are you not convinced of the righteousness of your nato actions? Doubts inakuingia?
NATO Waliitwa Yugoslavia. So your research.
First casualty in a war is the truth. Na uwache kuquote hio propaganda ya white liberal homosexual Wikipedia.
Sitting ducks wamekutiriwa pale Kursk na FPV drone with fibre optic cable. EW is useless against it. Ukrops wanauliwa kama makuku
And here is a highly motivated, soon-to-be Abrams tank driver
Halafu these ones seem like future F16 pilots. Ama namna gani mukasa @Simiyu22 ?
The citizens wrote invitation letters to nato? Why are you ashamed of your true nature? There’s no one you’re hiding from. We know who you are. You are absolutely no angels in white. You are demons in black and scarlet. Military interventions are your opium, you need a shot every so often in increasing doses. Russia is gonna give you shock therapy, and break your addiction cold turkey.
Terrible scenes in yukrane. Haki americunts are demons. To them its nothing but money. Yukrane men are vanishing from the earth because americunts - and @Simiyu22 in his usaid funded nato hq joska branch - have billions of dollars to spend to maintain their dying superpower status.
When surrendering, one of the scared yukrainian boys decided to take away our fighter’s weapon, thereby exposing his fellow soldiers, who all now had to be eliminated for the safety of the capturing soldiers.
@Simiyu22 your money is killing people just because you have money to spend thousands of kilometers removed from your borders.
The citizens didn’t write invitation papers to Rwanda. See what happened.
Putin was going to kill them anyway once he colonized Ukraine. That’s the mentality that keeps them fighting. Why immigrate Poland or Germany or America where as a doctor or engineer or lawyer or teacher trained in Ukraine, you become a cashier or a shelf stocker at a Walmart Supercenter with no weekends off.
And you know what putin will do how? Because you are his brain? Talking about those killed, did you know about those killed by your empire after reporters and families of slain civilians fought U.S. justice system for years to finally release pictures showing true face of so-called democracy America brings to the world. The deaths you have caused in this world to maintain your hegemony I hope God heaps on your heads fully without remission.
Below are some of the horrific details of your proud history.
Chilling photos reveal details of 2005 Haditha massacre by U.S. Marines in Iraq, when army convoy hit by roadside explosive, killing one Marine, sent occupation soldiers into rage-fueled mass murder of civilians.
Busting into 3 nearby homes, they slaughtered 24 innocents. First killing 5 men driving to college (previously published 5th photo), then murdering entire families, including mothers and their children, youngest a 3-year-old.
One Marine, pointed his rifle at a 15-year-old girl hiding under bed and shot her dead - children aged 3, 4, 5, 8, 10 murdered in arms of mothers trying to protect them (horrifying pictures above - dead marked with red numbers for identification by killers).
All American murderers had their charges dropped, with then Defense Chief Mattis hailing them as heroes and dismissing charges.
This is america for you, o ye cia mouthpiece domiciled in usaid funded nato hq in joska.
And
And
And
And
Your nato member france is intricately involved in perpetrating the genocide in rwanda.
But can you keep your story straight? Or the lies are too much? All your usaid funds cant give you coherent thought process?
Yugoslavia to Rwanda? clutching at straws? Embrace your blood stained history. Its who you are. War mongers. You are demons and devils in prada.
Wewe ndio war monger number 1. Rwanda didn’t call for UN help( it was muffled by KofiAnnan). Genocide happened. Due to that, very reason Yugoslavia called for help. NATO stopped a genocide. Learn your history Mzee @kipuke.
You’re still not accepting and hiding the fact that nato member france was instrumental in the genocide. You’re incorrigible. When I give you bitter historical facts you bring cavil, attempting to side track me with conspiracy theories.
Either way russian iskanders, khinzals and kalibrs are recalibrating europe. Your hegemony is ending. The sooner you make peace with that fact, more lives will be saved. But who are we kidding? You require blood to live. Vampire satanists. Human bones are the foundation and spilled blood the cement that holds up your empire.
Easy to claim France is responsible for the genocide in Rwanda because they had troops in the country. But what you forget is that there were Canadian, Bangladesh, and other UN troops in the country. There were negotiations going on, in fact a peace treaty had almost been reached.
But because Somalia had just happened, when the American ambassador began sending cables for help, officials were hesitant to get involved because of public outcry. Washington turned to Annan who advised against because they may have had to pick sides, operating outside the treaty.
All this information including cables is available online.
As usual, defending your white gods from complicity in crimes they have committed against africans. An amazing nyeuthi you are. You’re the definition of uncle tom, local house nigger.
Come up with proof otherwise. 800k Tutsi we’re not matcheted by a white god.