Russian media talking about prisoner swap

[MEDIA=twitter]1601243509058854917[/MEDIA]

RT Chief?

[ATTACH=full]484482[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]484479[/ATTACH]

Hating from outside the club? Normal thing since 0001 BC

The biggest market is Africa.
For you to control that market, you need instability in some areas.
You might also need to get a few minerals out.

As the other guys were scrambling to bring a sports person home, Russia needed some who has managed instability and has gotten minerals out at the same time.

In two years, some coups here and there. The Congo theater is just opening, expect more

Some bitter redpill truth right there, the US is a lost cause

Wewe enda ukatombwe mkia na wariahe abdi?

Meffi! Is your i8086 still running on manure?

Meanwhile, naona the shape of your cranium evolved to accommodate maximum shît, while your buccal cavity is large enough and well-shaped to accommodate whole dîcks for maximum pleasure and comfort.

Yaani, nature engineered your head for, well, giving head. Everything, from form factor to ergonomics. That’s why you’re naturally predisposed to doing what you do fag. An i8086 is only powerful enough to make a man horny. A gây man. A fag. A homosexual male. A shit-eating, feeble-brained, manure-brained dîck smoocher.

Enda uiname udinywe mkia ndio utulie.